We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleased with our stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Executive Royal Hotel Regina
Ranked #19 of 33 Hotels in Regina
Reviewed April 22, 2014

We had booked a regular room and then got upgraded to a suite at no extra cost, which was fantastic. The room was wonderful and we had no problems. A continental breakfast would have been nice, or some sort of affordable restaurant in the hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SLFM82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (205)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

110 - 116 of 205 reviews

Reviewed April 20, 2014

Great hotel to stay at. Price was affordable. Staff was friendly and willing to help with your needs. Would stay there again. Booked on line at Executive Royal Hotel, and received a great internet price. This hotel is real good value for your money and a good location in Regina. Brian B.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brianamb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

great place to stay , can always get a room, hotel is clean and has own resturaunt and bar, whuch have good presentation and food, great support from nite staff on check in and taxi was on time as ordered by nite staff for morning flight

Room Tip: rooms toward end of halls are quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank brdunbar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Very nice accommodations. Comfortable remodelled rooms with cozy beds and plenty of amenities, Coffee and fridges in each room. Very appealing from right when you enter the lobby. Great value. I booked on line.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Belinda1904
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

The road trip back from Winnipeg to Calgary we arrived the hotel around 4 pm. We didn't plan to stay overnight in Regina but we were tired. We looked on search engine to find the hotel and luckily we found this hotel. Everything was good especially good price.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thanyawadee K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2014 via mobile

I stayed here last year and really enjoyed my stay so when I came back I drove straight here. I wish I had kept driving. The rooms r not as nice as I remember maybe because I am on a different floor very dated. Check in was easy great water pressure and lots of hot water. The wifi is horrible it goes out every 10 mins on me when I called internet support they were idiots who couldn't help with my question to connect a device. The hotel switched providers a few months ago huge mistake. I stay at a lot of hotels and can always call a 1-800 and get help. They talked to me like I was inconveniencing them. The hotel was no help. Wifi is a big deal to me since I spend a lot of time in my room

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Erin.miss C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2014

Exceptional hotel for the rate. In looking for a hotel in Regina it was one of the cheapest rates in the city but the quality of hotel and service were certainly well worth it. It would rival any other more expensive hotel. Nice, clean, comfortable rooms and quiet atmosphere. Easy to find and get to from the outside of the city and no need to worry about downtown traffic. And a restaurant to boot without even leaving the hotel. I don't know why you would pay any more for the same thing.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Robin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Regina hotels
Core
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Conference Centre Regina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Days Inn - Regina
#10 of 33 in Regina
997 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Executive Royal Hotel Regina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Executive Royal Hotel Regina

Address: 4025 Albert St, Regina, Saskatchewan S4S 3R6, Canada (Formerly West Harvest Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Saskatchewan > Regina
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 33 Hotels in Regina
Price Range: $87 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Executive Royal Hotel Regina 3*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Executive Royal Hotel is offers a convenient location within walking distance to shopping, dining and recreation facilities. Only a fifteen minute drive to any destination in Regina including the Regina International Airport. The Executive Royal Hotel offers 105 newly renovated, non smoking guest rooms that offer in room fridges, flat screen TV's, Keurig coffee makers and access to main floor business and fitness centres. The Executive Royal Hotel is a full service hotel that offers on site, "Steels Cafe and Grill", Lobby Lounge, and meeting room facilities to accommodate up to 200 guests. The Executive Royal Hotel is also "pet friendly" and offers ample complimentary parking for our guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your Executive Royal Hotel Regina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
West Harvest Hotel
West Harvest Inn Regina
Executive Royal Hotel Regina Saskatchewan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing