We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,224)
Filter reviews
1,224 results
Traveler rating
528
430
179
58
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
528
430
179
58
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews customer appreciation night early flight regina airport parking lot tim hortons a great stay nice room shopping and restaurants the breakfast area cookies continental breakfast hot tub very nice hotel front desk staff would stay again yogurt shuttle
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,224 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2018

Stayed at this location for one night. From check-in to check-out, our experience was perfect.
Front desk clerk was efficient and friendly, and our room was great - clean, smelled fresh, comfortable bed. Could not have asked for better.
Hotel paid for our cab fair to the airport - nice surprise!
Would absolutely recommend, and I am very fussy!

Stayed: August 2018
Thank DebSD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcie B, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2018

Thank-you so much for staying with us and for leaving this "perfect" review! I will be sure to share your comments with my team as it will make their days to hear them. We appreciate the recommendation and hope to welcome you back with us sometime soon!

Warm regards,
Marcie Bloder
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2018 via mobile

Wanted a place close to the highway for an easy exit in the morning and this was a great choice. It’s not big but there was lots of parking, the room was clean and comfortable. Basic no frills property but it had everything we needed including continental breakfast. It had a pool but we didn’t use it. There’s a Rickys restaurant right across the parking lot and a Tim’s too.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Nina J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcie B, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2018

Thank-you for staying with us! I'm happy to hear that you found us to be a convenient choice that met your needs. We hope to have you back with us (maybe to try out the pool) the next time you're in Regina!

Warm regards,
Marcie Bloder
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2018

Easy parking. Tasty breakfast with lots of choice. Big bathroom. Great bed. Pillows were a little too puffy. Clean. Fast elevator. Nice staff. Soft sheets. Climate control in the room. Mini fridge. Blow dryer. Coffee maker in room.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Stay31003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcie B, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2018

Thank-you for staying with us and for leaving this wonderful review! It's so great to read that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again the next time you're in the area!

Warm regards,
Marcie Bloder
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2018

We were pleased with our room for the space and added couch for extra seating area. This Days Inn is fairly new so everything had the look of new. Decor was wonderful. It was quiet, affordable and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. This Inn was very close to airport for people who were travellng and just off Lewvan Dr for an easy trip to the Pasqua Hospital.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sher0808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcie B, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2018

Thank you for staying with us! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I appreciate you taking the time to leave this great review. We hope welcome you back with us sometime soon!

Warm regards,
Marcie Bloder
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018 via mobile

My wife and I recently went to a Rider game and stayed at the Days Inn - Regina Airport West. We booked a jacuzzi suite for the night. Everything was great from location, to the friendliness of the staff, to the fantastic continental breakfast.
We had some issues with the jacuzzi in our room not working, and the remotes for both the tv and the fireplace were sticky and gross to touch. Aside from that, the cleanliness of the room/hotel was top notch.
I’d stay here again when visiting Regina.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Melikehockey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcie B, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2018

Thank-you for staying with us! It's great to read that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate you taking the time to make me aware of the oversight with the remotes. I have already addressed this with my team. We hope to see you the next time you're in Regina!

Warm regards,
Marcie Bloder
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews