We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“excellent” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Inn - Regina Airport West

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Days Inn - Regina Airport West
Ranked #6 of 33 Hotels in Regina
Certificate of Excellence
Hamilton
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 23, 2013

no problems at all
had some car trouble and a flight to catch, desk staff was able to recommend a garage/tow and quickly solve the issue, very happy with the services recommended and the price the garage charged.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank George B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysReginaWest, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina Airport West, responded to this review, March 24, 2013
I am so pleased we were able to assist you with your car trouble and everything turned out well with it. Thank you for choosing our hotel for your accommodation needs in Regina. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again on your next trip to the city.

Thank you and Safe Travels!
Natalie Cherry
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,102 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    476
    388
    160
    51
    27
See reviews for
454
168
72
328
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Saskatoon, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 21, 2013

I like to stay at Days Inn Regina Airport West when I am in Regina. I go to Regina to conduct business. I find that the rooms I have stayed in have been set up for computer work with a nice sized table along one wall where you can spread out all your work. The computer terminal with WiFi and power outlets and CAT 5 dock are perfect for working. If you wish to use the business center, you will be cramped, but it is adequate for printing and stapling.

The room was quiet, the temperature controls worked well, and the bed was very comfortable.

Room Tip: The rooms on the south side have a better view. Book well in advance. Access is easy and the hotel...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Leonard D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysReginaWest, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina Airport West, responded to this review, March 22, 2013
Thank you for reviewing our hotel! We really appreciate your comments. Our Classic Guest Rooms & Business King rooms are very popular because they are great for working evenings. The long desk areas do allow for space to spread out work.

We look forward to hosting you again and we appreciate your business.

Safe Travels,
Natalie Cherry
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moose Jaw
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 20, 2013

The location of this hotel is ideal for travellers, Tim Horton's shares the parking lot, complimentary shuttle to the airport. I wouldn't stay anywhere else.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Beverley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysReginaWest, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina Airport West, responded to this review, March 21, 2013
Thank your for reviewing our hotel. I am pleased that we are your first choice when coming to Regina. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again at our hotel.

Safe Travels!
Natalie Cherry
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Regina hotels
Days Inn - Regina
#8 of 33 in Regina
4.0 of 5 bubbles 948 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Core
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Conference Centre Regina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn - Regina Airport West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn - Regina Airport West

Property: Days Inn - Regina Airport West
Address: 4899 Harbour Landing Dr, Regina, Saskatchewan S4W 0B7, Canada
Location: Canada > Saskatchewan > Regina > Downtown
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Regina
#3 Family Hotel in Regina
#3 Business Hotel in Regina
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn - Regina Airport West 2*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn - Regina Airport West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn - Regina Airport West Hotel Regina
Days Inn - Regina Airport West Saskatchewan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing