We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn - Regina Airport West
Ranked #5 of 33 Hotels in Regina
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

1,116 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    482
    394
    162
    51
    27
See reviews for
463
170
72
330
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
OGEMA
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 24, 2012

Excellent stay with a wonderful room the jacuzzi tub was great! But what the heck no robes for the husband?


  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Stuart L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MEDICINE HAT
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 24, 2012

The hotel was nice, clean and modern. The parking lot was very small and very hard to get around. Other than the parking lot this was a perfect hotel and I would stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Nicole W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysReginaWest, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina Airport West, responded to this review, October 29, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. As the development around our hotel continues, our parking lot will get easier to navigate through.
We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Natalie Cherry
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRENTON
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 23, 2012

Hotel was very clean and the staff was efficient.
Only issue was the heating unit did not work.....3 degrees out side on the main floor has a tendancy to get chilly inside...nice thick duvets on the bed kept me warm

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kim V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysReginaWest, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina Airport West, responded to this review, October 29, 2012
I am so sorry that your heater did not work. Please know that we try to ensure all maintenance issues are fixed before guests enter the room and I do apologize that it had not been taken care of. We hope to serve you again in the future.
Natalie Cherry
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Regina hotels
Days Inn - Regina
#8 of 33 in Regina
4.0 of 5 bubbles 954 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Core
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Conference Centre Regina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn - Regina Airport West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn - Regina Airport West

Property: Days Inn - Regina Airport West
Address: 4899 Harbour Landing Dr, Regina, Saskatchewan S4W 0B7, Canada
Location: Canada > Saskatchewan > Regina > Downtown
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Regina
#3 Family Hotel in Regina
#3 Business Hotel in Regina
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn - Regina Airport West 2*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn - Regina Airport West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn - Regina Airport West Hotel Regina
Days Inn - Regina Airport West Saskatchewan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing