We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Welcome restful stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn - Regina Airport West
Ranked #8 of 33 Hotels in Regina
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 7, 2012

Wonderful very modern hotel with exceptional bedding, six pillows and a down quilt!!!

My only regret was how early I had to leave!!!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank JEFFREY G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysReginaWest, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2012

Thank you for your review! We hope you can stay with us longer next time and have the opportunity to enjoy our hotel's amenities, including our pool complex with waterslide.
Safe Travels,
Natalie Cherry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,146)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn - Regina Airport West
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,093 - 1,099 of 1,146 reviews

Reviewed October 6, 2012

Stayed for 1 night in October for business. Was fast check-in and fast check-out. Complimentary wine in evening was a nice touch too. Enjoyed the included breakfast. Pool was quiet and clean. Tim Horton's and Cold Stone Ice Cream are just a quick walk next door.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Hornito_Holiday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysReginaWest, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. We are pleased you had a chance to enjoy our Guest Appreciation Wine Reception. We hold them weekly on Wednesday nights for our guests. We look forward to hosting you again on your next trip to Regina.
Safe Travels!
Natalie Cherry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
CALGARY
1
Reviewed October 6, 2012

Decent hotel. Really thought the guest appreciation night was good idea on the Wednesday night. Staff were good, Rooms and common areas clean. Little noisy because of the wind howling through the window, but overall decent for the money and location near the airport.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysReginaWest, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2012

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to host you again on your next visit to Regina.
Safe Travels,
Natalie Cherry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
INVERMERE
1
Reviewed October 6, 2012

Good hotel for the value. Breakfast items could be healthier, whole grain bagels and hot scrambled eggs would nice additions.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
EDMONTON
1
Reviewed October 5, 2012

Days Inn is my favourite hotel when I visit Regina, from my first time there I was so impressed with the service that we received, and how clean the Hotel was, We booked in a second time. Compared to other hotels that we stayed, we loved Days Inn the best. The Supervisor there treated us with great respect and care. We will always, always, stay at Days Inn when we visit Regina again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysReginaWest, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. All of our staff strives to ensure each of our guest's has a great experience when staying at our hotel. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future! Please know that your business is valued.

Safe Travels,
Natalie Cherry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2012

The staff is very friendly and helpful. This hotel is great when going to the airport.The breakfasts are great. Having a ride to the airport is awesome.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Douglas/Brenda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysReginaWest, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We appreciate your business and we hope to host you again on your next trip through Regina.

Safe Travels!
Natalie Cherry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2012

Hotel maintenance removed the metal plate from my door and I was able to open my room door without a key. After three days the hotel has not returned my call regarding this concern. Staff was not concerned that I may have lost personal items.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank LynnSaskatoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysReginaWest, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. Please know that room security for our guests is extremely important to us. We are very sorry for your experience and understand how this was unsettling. Please know that we have reviewed this isolated incident and have taken steps to ensure this does not occur again.

Sincerely,
Natalie Cherry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Regina hotels
0.1 mi away
Home Inn & Suites Regina Airport
1.5 mi away
Travelodge Hotel and Conference Centre Regina
6.1 mi away
Days Inn - Regina
Days Inn - Regina
#12 of 33 in Regina
984 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Regina East Gate
6.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Eastgate Inn & Suites
1.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Regina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn - Regina Airport West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn - Regina Airport West

Address: 4899 Harbour Landing Dr, Regina, Saskatchewan S4w 0B7, Canada
Location: Canada > Saskatchewan > Regina
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Regina
#3 Business Hotel in Regina
#3 Family Hotel in Regina
Price Range: $92 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn - Regina Airport West 2*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Days Inn - Regina Airport West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn - Regina Airport West Hotel Regina
Days Inn - Regina Airport West Saskatchewan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing