We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, New, Quiet, Pool”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn - Regina Airport West
Ranked #8 of 33 Hotels in Regina
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 18, 2012

My son and I stayed here In August 2012. Very modern, clean, fresh-smelling rooms. Amazing flat screen TV. Nice indoor pool area. Staff was very friendly. They had small continental type breakfast that was included in price of room. On outskirts of town, but close to Airport, Walmart shopping area. Nice for families, reunion groups, business travellers. Stayed in another hotel too. This one smells good, non-smoking, clean. Highly recommend!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Californiafamilypv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,171)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,130 - 1,136 of 1,171 reviews

Reviewed August 7, 2012

Stayed here for an extended period for business and the staff was always very welcoming and considerate. The rooms are very clean and well appointed. The breakfast fare is simple but good and consistent and the tables are always clean. Overall I am very satisfied with my stay here and will definitely return should the need arise.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysReginaWest, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to accomodate your travel needs. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Regards,
Natalie Cherry
General Manager
Days Inn Regina Airport West

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2012

Spent a weekend here with my two teens and had the best stay. The pool is an asset for families. Staff are very pleasant and helpful. Check in and check out easy and efficient. Rooms are very clean and spacious. Beds are comfortable. We stayed in room 321 which is directly above the pool and can be pretty noisy. So if you are in need of sleep early in the day or early evening I would chose to stay in a different room! The staff are very good about shutting the pool down at 10Pm so the noise stops then. Good variety at breakfast and very fresh. Fresh coffee on tap all the time. Easy to get to and conveniently located to shopping, food and gas. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank maggy-del
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysReginaWest, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Your feedback is really appreciated! As a very busy hotel with travelers coming in for various reasons, we do our best to meet the individual needs of our guests. If you do require a quieter room or would like to be closer to our pool, please call us in advance so we can accommodate those requests. We look forward to having you stay with us in the future!

Regards,
Natalie Cherry
General Manager
Days Inn Regina Airport West

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2012

Stay here every two weeks and have found the staff to be especially courteous. There is always a smile welcoming you through the front doors. Rooms are modern and clean. Great complimentary breakfast and is close to other great restaurants! I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ChantalS332
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2012

Covenient Location. Pleasant staff. Average but tasty and fresh breakfast. Elevator super slow. Beds on the very firm side. Very clean. Spacious rooms. Will definately stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank domorusa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysReginaWest, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!

Regards,
Natalie Cherry
General Manager
Days Inn Regina Airport West

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2012

I am in Regina several times a month and always stay here. Nice clean rooms, great attentive courteous staff, a nice pool and a delicious breakfast every morning. I Love that Tim Hortons is next door and have some great restaurants and shopping close by. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ny0507
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysReginaWest, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We are pleased to have you as a frequent guest and appreciate your business. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve your visits. Our weekly Guest Appreciation Wine Receptions will resume this September.

Regards,
Natalie Cherry
General Manager
Days Inn Regina Airport West

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2012

The room was clean, the breakfast was good and was constantly being replenished. The beds were very comfortable and we enjoyed two quiet nights. The location was great because we used Lewvan Drive to quickly get to the attractions. We also enjoyed the pool area. There was also a Tim's a short walk away! The only drawback was the tight parking. But by morning we were able to park closer to the hotel.

Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
Thank B R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysReginaWest, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again on your next stay in the Regina area. Don't forget to check on our website for new packages and promotions!

Natalie Cherry
General Manager
Days Inn Regina Airport West

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Regina hotels
0.1 mi away
Home Inn & Suites Regina Airport
6.1 mi away
Days Inn - Regina
Days Inn - Regina
#10 of 33 in Regina
1,007 reviews
1.4 mi away
Travelodge Hotel and Conference Centre Regina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Eastgate Inn & Suites
3.6 mi away
Residence Inn by Marriott Regina
6.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Regina East Gate
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn - Regina Airport West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn - Regina Airport West

Address: 4899 Harbour Landing Dr, Regina, Saskatchewan S4w 0B7, Canada
Location: Canada > Saskatchewan > Regina
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Regina
#1 Romantic Hotel in Regina
#3 Business Hotel in Regina
Price Range: $74 - $137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn - Regina Airport West 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Days Inn - Regina Airport West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn - Regina Airport West Hotel Regina
Days Inn - Regina Airport West Saskatchewan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing