We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average stay experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Prince Albert
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Prince Albert
Regina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Average stay experience”
Reviewed August 28, 2013

We were given a room that didn't have beds made - turned out we should not have been in the room - the beds were being refurbished. At 10 pm had to ask front desk to give us new room that was satisfactory.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Hugh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnPAGM, General Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert, responded to this review, September 19, 2013
Good Morning,
I am sorry that I am late in answering your review.
Thank you for the review. These reviews are helpful in determing future practices.
I hope you have a great weekend and we look forward to your next visit.
Elaine Campbell
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

365 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    99
    108
    89
    40
    29
See reviews for
188
20
12
108
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Uranium City
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 21, 2013

The desk clerk was very thoughtful. She gave us a room close to the pool as soon as she realized we had kids. Nice!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Doug P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnPAGM, General Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert, responded to this review, October 11, 2013
I am sorry that it took me so long to respond to your nice review. I just want to advise you that we do appreciate these reviews. We do work hard to adhere to Days Inn Standads, I hope you have a great Thanksgiving weekend.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Red Deer
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed August 6, 2013

There was dried blood on the bathroom floor near the toilet and on the wall. Also, the blankets and comforters did not look as clean as they should be. The room attendants left their names but I was not impressed with their work.

Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
4 Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 3, 2013

I prefer cream with my coffee rather than powdered and I asked the desk clerk, who went above and beyond and found some for me to take to my room. This was much appreciated.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Margarette M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Prince Albert hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Prince Albert
1.0 mi away
Best Western Marquis Inn & Suites
1.3 mi away
Quality Hotel and Conference Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Super 8 Prince Albert
Super 8 Prince Albert
#2 of 10 in Prince Albert
244 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#7 of 10 in Prince Albert
69 reviews
0.2 mi away
Prince Albert Inn
Prince Albert Inn
#8 of 10 in Prince Albert
74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Prince Albert? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Prince Albert

Property: Days Inn Prince Albert
Address: 150 34th St W, Prince Albert, Saskatchewan S6V 8E9, Canada
Location: Canada > Saskatchewan > Prince Albert
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Prince Albert
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Prince Albert 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Prince Albert reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Prince Albert Hotel Prince Albert
Prince Albert Days Inn
Days Inn Prince Albert Saskatchewan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing