We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value - clean, quiet, safe, affordable”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Prince Albert
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Prince Albert
Reviewed July 20, 2013 via mobile

Stayed 5 nights for a conference & would come again. On main drag in cluster of hotels & fast food but also short walk to Safeway. Clean room & bed though carpet a bit chewed up. Quailed a bit when I saw all the families with kids (my room close to pool) but very quiet except final night when new arrivals seemed compelled to run up & down stairwells all night. Standard breakfast is light on protein options (yogurt).

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sympetrum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (381)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

296 - 302 of 381 reviews

Reviewed July 15, 2013

The hotel was a very good experience. Friendly staff that accommodated every need, clean rooms, comfortable beds and a very good breakfast. The AC was leaking so the rug was wet but we managed with towels. All was good for everyone and the children loved the waterslide.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Joan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Ivan M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Robert K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 7, 2013

I enjoyed my stay and the staff were very thoughtful. I liked the rooms and loved the a/c because of the heat wave in the city. The pool was excellent but it was hot just sitting there to watch the kids swim. A/c would have been great to make the pool area more enjoyable.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Flora N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Valarie B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 3, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Don M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Prince Albert hotels
0.9 mi away
Best Western Marquis Inn & Suites
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Prince Albert
1.3 mi away
Quality Hotel and Conference Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Super 8 Prince Albert
Super 8 Prince Albert
#2 of 10 in Prince Albert
253 reviews
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Prince Albert
Comfort Inn Prince Albert
#6 of 10 in Prince Albert
78 reviews
0.2 mi away
Travelodge Prince Albert
Travelodge Prince Albert
#7 of 10 in Prince Albert
42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Prince Albert? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Prince Albert

Address: 150 34th St W, Prince Albert, Saskatchewan S6V 8E9, Canada
Location: Canada > Saskatchewan > Prince Albert
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Prince Albert
Price Range: $86 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Prince Albert 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, HotelQuickly and Hotwire so you can book your Days Inn Prince Albert reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Prince Albert Hotel Prince Albert
Prince Albert Days Inn
Days Inn Prince Albert Saskatchewan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing