We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Thank you” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Super 8 Prince Albert

Super 8 Prince Albert
Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Super 8 Prince Albert
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Prince Albert
Certificate of Excellence
Porcupine Plain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Thank you”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2013

Excellent bed. Very comfortable - was difficult to get up so early with such comfort. If I ever have to stay again I will definitely choose Super 8 in P.A. Nice furnishings - maybe newly renovated. Nice and clean.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
2 Thank grammabrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
306-953-0088, General Manager at Super 8 Prince Albert, responded to this review, April 9, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the upgrades we have made.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

237 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    76
    106
    38
    15
    2
See reviews for
91
27
12
91
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Regina
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 2, 2013

The room was ready, it was tidy and clean. The only thing I found less comfortable was the weight of the quilt. It was too heavy. The mattress was excellent.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
1 Thank Florence D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
306-953-0088, General Manager at Super 8 Prince Albert, responded to this review, April 9, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Please feel free to ask for an extra blanket on your next stay as they are lighter than the duvet.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MJ
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 19, 2013

Quiet, friendly staff, clean rooms, rooms have fridge and microwave, carpet in rooms is super thick. Very nice continental breakfast with lots of variety. Just a very nice place to stay. I would stay there any time.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Slim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
306-953-0088, General Manager at Super 8 Prince Albert, responded to this review, March 22, 2013
Thank you for your generous review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope to see you again on your next stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lloydminster
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 6, 2013

This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. The service is great and the price is very reasonable. The rooms are clean and most importantly...the bed and pillows are fantastic!! We had a great stay!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Lisa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
306-953-0088, General Manager at Super 8 Prince Albert, responded to this review, March 8, 2013
Thank you for posting a review. I am happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Prince Albert hotels
1.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Marquis Inn & Suites
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Prince Albert
2.0 mi away
Quality Hotel and Conference Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Days Inn Prince Albert
Days Inn Prince Albert
#4 of 10 in Prince Albert
3.5 of 5 bubbles 345 reviews
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#8 of 10 in Prince Albert
3.5 of 5 bubbles 64 reviews
0.6 mi away
Prince Albert Inn
Prince Albert Inn
#6 of 10 in Prince Albert
3.5 of 5 bubbles 67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Prince Albert? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Prince Albert

Property: Super 8 Prince Albert
Address: 4444 2nd Ave West | Box 429, Prince Albert, Saskatchewan S6V 5R7, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Saskatchewan > Prince Albert
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Prince Albert
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Prince Albert 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Agoda, Orbitz, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your Super 8 Prince Albert reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel - Prince Albert Hotel Prince Albert
Super Eight Prince Albert
Prince Albert Super Eight
Prince Albert Super 8
Super 8 Prince Albert Saskatchewan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing