We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best in town”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Subway

Subway
Ranked #32 of 105 Restaurants in Moose Jaw
Cuisines: Fast Food, Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Seating, Wheelchair Accessible
moose jaw
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best in town”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 8, 2012

No matter where I get my sub or when, the veggies are always nice and fresh also the bread and meat never had a problem with subway, service is always friendly

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank redjade20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    5
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kenora, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Not much different that other Subways”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 28, 2012

I really like the Barbecue Rib Sub. And yes, they still have it, though it is not featured prominently on the menu. My favorite combination is with flatbread, all the vegetables (except pineapple), hot sauce and BBQ sauce. Awesome!!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Adam P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moose Jaw, Canada
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“ok”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2012

like i said above once you have a sub you have one nothing spectacular about them and they are good for you but still prefer quizzinos yumyum

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank shelley t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moose Jaw
Level Contributor
15 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Subway: eat only moderately fresh”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 9, 2012

I've always been an aficionado of the subway chain despite the knowledge that it is neither of the things it claims: healthy or fresh. However, I still nom'd there whenever I could: lately, though, I have been recieving food that is simply too low quality (I.E, bones in meat & stems in peppers, ect).

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank BrittanyBrooshooft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moose Jaw, Canada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Subs !!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 27, 2012

Yes , we get all our subs from subway .. Their produce is usually fresh and the meats are rotated regularly i think.. They have the best subs i think .. usually get the the roast beef or steak subs they rock with some chips and a pop makes for a fairly decent meal..

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Capper47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Subway also viewed

 
Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan
Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan
 

Been to Subway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing