We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved all of it!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn - Moose Jaw
Ranked #9 of 16 Hotels in Moose Jaw
Reviewed March 6, 2006

My husband and I spent a night at the Days Inn and thoroughly enjoyed every minute. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The complimentary breakfast was second to none, fresh and tasty. We will definitly return to this little gem.

  • Stayed: January 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rojo5e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (343)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn - Moose Jaw
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

339 - 343 of 343 reviews

Reviewed January 25, 2006

we were very surprised with how nice this hotel was compared to many in moose jaw. we satyed for two nights and our room was very large and had a microwave, fringe and sink unit. The kids really enjoyed the pool are which had an EXCELLENT waterslide ( very fast). One of the down falls was that when we needed an extra blanket and pillow no one was available to get it for us because there was only one person working. the breakfast was excellent with bagel, squares, muffins and lots of other things. The rooms are a great price compared to many hotels in moose jaw. Our family would recommend this hotel to anyone...

  • Stayed: June 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JoeBlow93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2005

This place is a joke. When I pay for a room with a jacuzzi I assumed two people could fit into it. That is not true. The room was completely set up wrong when you are sitting in this jacuzzi the TV is on the direct oppositte of the room and if you have company over the couch is directly in front of the tub so they just sit there and stare at you. It was so poorly designed that I videotaped it. It was also suppose to be a nonsmoking room but there was cigarette burns all over the carpet.

  • Stayed: July 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank raspberryf23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Moose Jaw, SK
125
Reviewed August 25, 2004

We recently moved to Moose Jaw from Ontario. As our house wasn't ready, we had to stay in a hotel with two kids for two weeks. For $100/night we got a large room with King bed, fold out couch, 27" TV with cable, fridge and microwave, plus a separate room with King bed and TV. The hotel has only been open for about four months, so it still has that new hotel smell! Very nice decor. Has a small but decent pool with a two story, enclosed waterslide, plus a whirpool. The pool could have been warmer and the whirpool a bit cleaner. Continental breakfast and daily papers are provided, and they have a staff member in the breakfast room to re-stock as items get low. The staff were very accommodating. Only suggestions are that there should be an iron/board in the room (available from the front desk) and pay-per-view movies would be a welcomed addition. For local comparison, I have also stayed at the Heritage Inn (don't) and the Temple Gardens Mineral Spa (nice, but very expensive and slightly overrated). You won't be disappointed at the Day's Inn.

25  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: dernier étage
  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Simon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DInnMJManager, General Manager at Days Inn - Moose Jaw, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Moose Jaw hotels
1.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Moose Jaw
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#5 of 16 in Moose Jaw
247 reviews
1.1 mi away
Ramada Moose Jaw
Ramada Moose Jaw
#3 of 16 in Moose Jaw
347 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Grant Hall Hotel
Grant Hall Hotel
#1 of 16 in Moose Jaw
413 reviews
0.4 mi away
Heritage Inn Hotel & Convention Centre
1.6 mi away
Temple Gardens Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn - Moose Jaw? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn - Moose Jaw

Address: 1720 Main St N, Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan S6J 1L4, Canada
Location: Canada > Saskatchewan > Moose Jaw
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 16 Hotels in Moose Jaw
Price Range: $82 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn - Moose Jaw 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn - Moose Jaw reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Moose Jaw Hotel Moose Jaw
Moose Jaw Days Inn
Days Inn - Moose Jaw Saskatchewan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing