We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Delta Hotels Sherbrooke Conference Centre
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Le Floral(Sherbrooke)
$101
$60
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Le President(Sherbrooke)
$94
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$141
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$137
$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$68
$65
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel Lennoxville(Sherbrooke)(Great Value!)
$70
Travelocity
View Deal
Motel Le Sabre(Sherbrooke)(Great Value!)
$86
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveler rating
38
99
93
29
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38
99
93
29
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsan updateplenty of parking spacenice hotelshowing its agelots of restaurantsthree roomsbit outdatedupgraded roomroad tripbreakfast was deliciouscaroline
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 265 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2013

It runs down and required major renovation. Compared to other 3 start Delta's it is very low end. It is a bit pricey and unacceptable to charge for parking as it is not located in the downtown Montreal or Toronto.
The pool is very small too.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bala N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GSM-CRV-DeltaSHE, Guest Relations Manager at Delta Hotels Sherbrooke Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2013

Thank you for taking some of your precious time to give us your feedback. We will follow up on the details you have mentioned. We sincerely apologize that our room product was not to your expectations and hope you'll give us another chance on your next trip to Sherbrooke.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Great experience, love the area, hotel was really nice and comfortable and close to the mall. Service was really nice, complementary WIFI, and receptionist were friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was delicious!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Minirenfro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GSM-CRV-DeltaSHE, Guest Relations Manager at Delta Hotels Sherbrooke Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2013

Hi. Your time is precious so I would like to thank you for your comments. It is great to know that you like our customers service and that we met your expectations.Your positive feedback will be passed along to our team members. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back at the Sherbrooke Delta Hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

good hotel,convenient and quiet.
The only negative is the breakfast served buffet style which is really warmed over food and powdered scrambled eggs,the cooffee was way too strong or left in the pot too long all for $15.00 not worth it for sure.
Improvement of the breakfast fare is a must.
Had dinner at the bar as the dining room area was closed.The dining room menu was available at the bar,all was excellent with a good choice of wine by the glass.

Room Tip: Ask for aoom on an upper floor looking over the parking area
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marcelfro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GSM-CRV-DeltaSHE, Guest Relations Manager at Delta Hotels Sherbrooke Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2013

Hi. We are delight to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. For the breakfast buffet, my sincere apologies. Food is always warm up by our cook and bake in progressively according to the numbers of customers in the restaurant. In hopes of reassuring you, the services you’ve received were in no way a reflection of our business standards and isn’t what we strive to offer our clients on a regular basis. Again, we’d like to apologize for the inconveniences encountered during your stay. Your constructive criticism and suggestions will help us maintain high quality standards and surpass expectations.
It’ll be a pleasure to welcome you back at the Delta Sherbrooke if ever you come back to our region. Catherine Rivard, Guest Service Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2013

The hotel is worn and dated but, it is clean. To be fair the entire town looks this way. The beds are also comfortable. The staff is also cordial and accommodating. The hotel contains all the amenities that anyone could need.
The negative reviews from other posters are unfair and frivolous. I read complaints about the view. Well, I guess they were upset that they couldn't see the shopping center next door or the parking lot. Others complained about prices. If $5.00 is too much for someone to pay for parking then they probably should reconsider staying at a hotel. The Pizza Hut parking lot doesn't belong to the hotel so guest shouldn't be able to park their for free. The buffet breakfast was reasonable for $14. I have never been to a hotel that charges less than that for breakfast other than places where they have free breakfast. When it is free you get what you pay for. In addition, taxes and fees are normally not included in prices and this is something that everybody should know. I receive the impression that past reviewers never stay at hotels and don't have the funds to do so.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lakecity211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GSM-CRV-DeltaSHE, Guest Relations Manager at Delta Hotels Sherbrooke Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2013

Thank you for taking some of your precious time to give us your feedback ! I really enjoyed reading your comments. Our hotel is still there after 20 years and we are pround of it, the satisfaction of our customers is always our principal priority. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back at the Delta Sherbrooke! Catherine Rivard, Guest Service Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

This rather expensive hotel (this is Sherbrooke after all, not Montreal or Toronto !) should pay more attention to a few annoying details: breakfast scrambled eggs out of a box rather than out of a hen, orange juice probably from concentrate, small tea pots with few choices of tea bags, (much too) sweet yoghurt with noticeable emulsifier, warm water taking ages to reach tap or shower head, room service platters with dirty dishes staying for ages in front of room 220, expensive parking fee (we're not talking bustling metropolis center here !), very short swimming pool, ...
Still, it should be stated that the rooms are OK and that the staff were extremely friendly and helpful

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emile_Grom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RDMMAMDeltaSHE, Manager at Delta Hotels Sherbrooke Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2013

We wish to thank you for taking the time to complete your comment following your recent stay at the Delta Sherbrooke.

I am sorry that you feel we did not deliver the quality or service you had expected. I can assure you that Customer satisfaction is our top priority and please know that the concerned Departments have been informed.

We are commited to serving our guests to the best of our abilities.

Thank you for staying with us

Marc-André Mouton
Room Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews