We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Love this place” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Rotisserie St-Hubert

Rotisserie St-Hubert
Ranked #205 of 1,427 Restaurants in Quebec City
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Dining on a budget, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Love this place”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 19, 2013

The French Canadian version of Swiss Chalet! Love the sauce! The servers are bi lingual and very friendly. The restaurants can be found up and down the highway between Ottawa and Quebec city making it a great place to stop and relax.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank J H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

122 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    47
    43
    23
    5
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
North Miami Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“You have to try it!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 30, 2012

It's Brilliant!

They have a great menu, lots of options, the salads, soup, deserts are included with the prix fix, its very reasonable and I had the best chicken ever, hot and very tasty.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Yves V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antigonish, Canada
Level Contributor
239 reviews
122 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
“Across from the Convention Center”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 19, 2012

We found this to be a great dining experience the wait staff looked after all our needs and the food was hot, fresh, and very tasty!! Our waitress was very helpful making good recomendations!! Thanks

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank MarkMac69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
1 review
“Love their chicken”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 12, 2012

St.Hubert is a classic. The chicken is great and so is the coleslaw.

Sometimes their fries are cold when they get to you.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank rlarose55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
“Quebec classic”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 26, 2012

What can I say about St.Hubert other than the fact it's a classic for the province of Quebec. Good chicken and what to say about the sauce, I can drink it. Must try when going to Quebec

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sarah R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rotisserie St-Hubert also viewed

Quebec City, Quebec
 
Quebec City, Quebec
Quebec City, Quebec
 

Been to Rotisserie St-Hubert? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing