We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Signature Quebec
Nearby Hotels
$214
$192
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel 71(Quebec City)
$383
$225
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $268/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

L'Hotel Port-Royal(Quebec City)
$220
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Sepia(Quebec City)
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $156/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$301
$237
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hilton Quebec(Quebec City)
$260
$219
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $259/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$417
$353
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$504
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (401)
Filter reviews
401 results
Traveler rating
129
151
79
21
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
129
151
79
21
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskspg pointsoutdoor hot poolfire pitshuttle buscomplimentary shuttlesnow tubingspa servicesbreakfast restaurantlarge closetminute drivethe general manageradjoining roomsrestaurant staffcoffee tablebath productsfridge and microwave
Filter
Updating list...
160 - 165 of 401 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2013

It was à pleasant hotel but too far from the city. Recommended for golfers or those looking for a resort but not suitable for exploring Quebec City. The resort though does provide a free shuttle to the city a few times during the day ...very convenient as it stops right in the heart of the city.

Rooms are spacious but no safe or mini refrigerator . ...no eating places around. Parking is complimentary and plentiful. Hotel is reasonably priced by Quebec standards

Average hotel good for golfers

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rini47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

We stayed on a quick overnight with the family as we were passing through. We did not use any of the facilities or amenities, but the rooms were clean and up to date. We booked through SPG website where pricing was a good discount (40%+) to downtown hotels. You will have to get in your car if you dont want to eat on property, that didn't bother us. We didn't use the shuttle, but heard it books up quickly, so if you plan on using, make sure you get your name down.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lmb32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

We decided on this hotel because of a good price (thru hotels.com & ebates.com) and the fact it had a free city shuttle. We figured we didn't want to pay extra $20-25 a day for parking. The shuttle operates 5 times a day (10 am, 1 pm, 3 pm, 6 pm and 9 pm). You need to put your name down with the front desk since there's limited seats available to reserve a spot.
The hotel is very nice, quite and clean.
There is no pool but a large hot tub instead. Kids enjoyed it anyway.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bubuli32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamie K, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Signature Quebec, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2013

Thank you kindly for staying with Four Points during your recent visit to Quebec City. We invite you to check out our hotel website and special offers page for special rates as well. Wishing you safe travels in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2013

We came to stay at the Four Points by Sheraton because family have bought one of the condos on site. So glad we decided to stay here. Not only for the convenience of being close to our relatives but the property itself is very clean, great staff and amenities as well. We are staying in one of the junior suites (315) to be exact, and are extremely happy with the features and size of the room. My in- laws are with us and nice to be able to meet up in one room and everyone has a comfortable place to sit so we can plan for what is going to go on next. Already wrote a couple of reviews for the Dijon restaurant, if getting here wasn't such a long drive, we would come here more often! Mind you we are thinking of making this an annual event, with the Four Points being our destination of choice. Just have to figure out how to fit our golf clubs in with the other luggage!

Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
Thank Carguy12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamie K, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Signature Quebec, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2013

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review - we are are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. If your travels bring you to Quebec City in the future, we would love to have you. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Okay so it was a little outside of downtown Quebec, but it was actually nice to leave the hustle behind. This hotel was absolutely beautiful and relaxing. The rooms were clean. There was a nice firepit overlooking the golf course. There was a beautiful spa, mini pool and sauna all overlooking the golf course. We ate a wonderful dinner at the hotel restaurant and had a fabulous breakfast as well. The rooms were nicely appointed and I would highly recommend a stay here if you want to be out of the city for a more relaxed stay.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jolene4500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa C, Starwood Hotels at Hotel Signature Quebec, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2013

Dear Jolene4500,
We really appreciate your review, thanks for sharing! We are so pleased that you and your family enjoyed our hotel, restaurant and location just outside of the city. We hope you'll come back to see us soon. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews