We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Old Quebec
from $25.66
More Info
from $46.37
More Info
from $99.36
More Info
from $37.12
More Info
Reviews (13,406)
Filter reviews
13,406 results
Traveler rating
10,978
2,149
224
32
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
10,978
2,149
224
32
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful city cobblestone streets european city european feel old world charm shops and restaurants every corner chateau frontenac walk around art galleries north america lots of history great place to visit walking tour lower town lawrence river plains of abraham
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
595 - 600 of 13,406 reviews
Reviewed July 12, 2019

Just back from Old Quebec. Four days of fun, food, history and entertainment. Great for a girl's getaway!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank VickiAiudi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2019 via mobile

Always something to do and see. Honestly, I like this place more than vancouver and we've been here for 3 days!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Z s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2019

Love the old Quebec city, with its quirky color theme and beautifully decorated unusual stores. Its sparkling clean and amazing architecture. Dont miss the oldest part of old Quebec.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank amit k
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2019 via mobile

I've read some reviews indicating that staff at many places do not speak English. This has not been our experience. We found everyone very friendly and accommodating. Now, I do speak some French and do try- but when it gets difficult for me, no problem with switching to English.
It is very busy but a beautiful spot. Restaurants can be hard to find at peak times as they are very busy. We got around that by eating at off times.
I would also suggest exploring at night; offers a different vibe.
One of my favorite cities.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank 801hh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2019 via mobile

Exquisite shops, restaurants and beautiful scenery. We encountered friendly people everywhere we went! Four of us had such a great time over three days. Can’t wait to go again.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank VermontFay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews