We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything was perfect nd amazing.”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Restaurant Liban

Restaurant Liban
Ranked #568 of 1,433 Restaurants in Quebec City
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Seating, Takeout
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Everything was perfect nd amazing.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 10, 2013

This place is absolutely amazing and their food is delicious. I went there with my friends we fell in love. We would difently go there again and I recommend it to everone who loves eating lebanese food or want to try it.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank kaytlenS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    13
    4
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“the best lebanese food i have ever eaten”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 9, 2013

its a little lebanese place in Quebec, i had the best food ever, it feels just like my mom used to cook for us. i recomand this place to everyone that visits quebec city in canada. i had shishtouk and shawrma and it was the best as i said. the people and the staff there were very nice and pleased to see us. this place is gd for family, friends and everyone. and the baklava was really good just like the one they make in lebannon

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Mike N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agawam, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
149 reviews
88 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Good food - good prices!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 2, 2013

Visiting Quebec for Winter Carnival, my husband and I discovered this little restaurant with delicious Lebanese cuisine.

We both had meals - which included tabouli and hummos (which both needed a tad more lemon juice according to my husband), rice, and chicken...I got falafel (very well made) with my meal and my husband got the fries (thin and crispy).

Not fancy at all - but good food...we sat in and ate.
While we were there we saw many sandwiches going out for take-out.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Donna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Hidden gem”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012

Good food for money. Good value.Sat out on the patio. Very nice family restaurant.. Gyro, falafel was good. Great salads

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank JANal50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurant Liban also viewed

 
Quebec City, Quebec
 

Been to Restaurant Liban? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing