We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great week in Quebec City”
View of the spacious lliving, dining and kitchen area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of the spacious lliving, dining and kitchen area
Bedroom with view of the St-Laurence river Bedroom onsuite bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
67 reviews
View of the spacious lliving, dining and kitchen area
Bedroom with view of the St-Laurence river
Bedroom onsuite bathroom
Bedroom with 2 single beds
Bathroom
Living area with view of St-Laurence river
Dining area
Kitchen with full service
Entrance and elevator
View from the window of this condo looking out at the Quebec-Levis ferry
Who are the people in your neighborhood?  A view looking up at the old city.
Roof top patio for use by our guest.  View of the St Lawrence and the Chateau.
View from the roof top patio
View of the Chateau Frontenac from our roof top patio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Quebec City, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 67 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
lgsmith20...
San Diego, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great week in Quebec City”
Reviewed July 3, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed in Condo Champlain for a week with a group of seven. Gorgeous place, perfect for our needs. Furniture a decor is stylish and comfortable. Location is superb, and staff are helpful. Everything was exactly as promised and expected.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Navigator...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful, spacious condo in the heart of Old Quebec”
Reviewed June 13, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at the Royal Dalhousie for 4 nights and loved every minute of it.
The location is perfect, in the heart of Old Quebec and across from the river with a beautiful water view. The beds were comfortable and rooms spacious.
I would definitely recommend this location!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 20, 2017
Thank you so very much for that review... We hope to welcome you again on a futur reservation!

Michèle Careau
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
helenraid
Maidens, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous St. Laurent Condo”
Reviewed June 12, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Our group of 5 friends thought this condo was fantastic. Location was great for getting around Quebec City. Genevieve was most welcoming and helpful with information on the area. The space was huge, beautifully done and comfortable. We loved the view of the St. Lawrence and also enjoyed the rooftop terrace. All of us felt we would definitely stay here again. Loved the condo and Quebec City!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 20, 2017
We would like to thank you for your recent visit at Royal Dalhousie It was truly a pleasure to welcome you in our establishment... Thank you for the review..
Michèle Careau
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
njtravele...
Wyckoff, New Jersey
2 reviews
“Absolutely beautiful condo, perfect location”
Reviewed June 10, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Stunning condo with gorgeous views, very clean, location was superb! The condo was even nicer than the wonderful pictures. It was very well equipped. Loved that the condo came with a parking spot. Genevieve was lovely and couldn't have been more helpful. We will definitely return and highly recommend this condo to everyone.

We had a family member in a wheelchair and there was no step to enter from the sidewalk and the elevator was right inside the entry. Absolutely perfect!

We

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 20, 2017
Thank you so much for the review... it was a pleasure for us to welcome you in our establishment... We hope to see you again on a futur reservation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GoPlaces6...
1 review
“Luxurious”
Reviewed June 2, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

From the moment we parked our car, we were spellbound by the beauty of Old Quebec City. Our condo, Le Corriveau, was more beautiful and comfortable than the photos convey. Fresh towels and linens, space to lounge around and a lovely view of the river. Very clean. The best part was that we could walk everywhere in the city and we did. We even found a bar around the corner with curved stone ceilings where we could play cards, dominos and Jenga at the end of our evening. Genevieve was a a very welcoming and most gracious hostess.
Highly recommend Le Corriveau and would stay there again when we return to this little slice of "Europe."

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 20, 2017
Thank you so much for the review... We are happy that our accommodations and services responded to your expectations... We hope to see you again on a futur reservation !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VeronicaR...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Royal Dalhousie”
Reviewed January 6, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great location and beautiful condo! The condo was clean and spacious. I felt comfortable throughout my stay. It is walking distance to all the great restaurants and sites to see. The only downfall is the wifi is bad. One router is used for all the condos in the building which results in slow if even working wifi. Would definitely stay here again but hope the wifi improves!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 7, 2017
Bonjour and thank you for your comment.....And yes, we are looking for a better solution for the WIFI so that all the condo's are independant of the other.....Merci again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LoriBelle...
Portland, Oregon
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Special Birthdays in a Special Location”
Reviewed October 11, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

6 of us stayed in the Champlain unit (3bed/3bath), which was fabulous! We had plenty of space and the unit was clean and appointed nicely. The floor to ceiling windows were awesome and allowed us a view of ships coming in (including the Queen Mary 2) and the river. They are almost done constructing a park across the street which will be great with the fountains when they are finished. We were walking distance to everything we needed - shops, restaurants and a variety of markets. Ed and Genevieve were very helpful and friendly and Ed gave us a tour of the "Cartier" unit next door, which is a corner unit and that was beautiful also. There is a cafe on the first floor that they are remodeling and that will be nice to go to. We will definitely reach out to Royal Dalhousie as our first choice on our next visit to QC!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 14, 2017
The park will be finished in May 2017. We will be happy to be able to enjoy it during sunny days. Also, thank you for staying with us…..so glad you have great time and birthday.
You might be one of the comments that we put on our new site, please contact us if you prefer not. Merci Genevieve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing