We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Manoir Victoria
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Cap Sur Mer House(Charlevoix)
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
    View Hotel
    Excellent 5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Breakfast included
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    Hotel Marie Rollet(Quebec City)
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    Le Champlain Hotel(Quebec City)
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Breakfast included
    Hotel du Capitole(Quebec City)
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    Hotel Clarendon(Quebec City)
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    Hotel Le Saint-Paul(Quebec City)
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    L'Hotel Belley(Quebec City)
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Bar/Lounge
    Reviews (1,489)
    Filter reviews
    1,489 results
    Traveler rating
    743
    575
    113
    39
    19
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    743
    575
    113
    39
    19
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewschez boulaygreat locationlarge staircaseold quebecpaillardvalet parkingstairs to climbrue saint jeantim hortonsstreet levelwithin walking distanceindoor poollovely hotelhotel restaurantyour luggagemobility issuesrestaurants and shops
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    886 - 891 of 1,489 reviews
    Reviewed June 20, 2012

    We stayed here on our spring break trip. Caught the Red Bull Crashed Ice Event.
    The hotel was clean, beds were comfy and the room was warm.

    • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank Ken M
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed June 18, 2012

    Stayed here 4 times in the last 6 years. The hotel is convenient to get to and the parking garage is next door. Located in the old city. No need to take the car out for a weekend get-a-way as you can walk to everything you need. The hotel is a mix of old world charm and modern conveniances. It has a pool. If you can, stay in one of the suites!

    • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank 4StarDave
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed June 10, 2012

    I stayed at this hotel with three colleagues for a conference in July which was taking place at the Hilton. We decided to forego staying at the Hilton for a hotel that was in the heart of old Quebec with more character. Our flight arrived late so we didn't check in until 12am. The staff at the check in were great, very quick and friendly. The room, which we booked on expedia was quite spacious with 2 queen sized beds, 2 chairs, desk and dresser and flat screen tv. The room was tidy and nicely appointed.
    We didn't spend much time in the room, but the time we spend there was comfortable. We asked for extra towels on one occasion and they were brought up immediately. The pool and spa looked nice, did not have the opportunity to experience them. The lobby was also nicely styled and would be a place to go with your laptop or a book to read if other occupants of your room were sleeping or watching tv. There was a work area with plugs set up to set up laptops. Free wi-fi was also included in the room rate, the internet connection was good and reasonably fast.
    The location of the hotel was amazing. Located in the heart of Old Quebec within the city walls and close to Rue St Jean with tons of shops, puns and restaurants. We went to a nearby bakery-cafe called "Paillard" for breakfast everyday rather then having meals at the hotel because the restaurant was a little bit expensive for our budget.

    Overall a lovely hotel, quiet but close enough to the hustle of the city. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking to stay in old Quebec.

    Room Tip: Our room didn't have much of a a view- looked over a patio (unoccupied) of another hotel/restaurant? You could ask for a room with a better view. The lobby is at the top of a flight of stairs (no elevator) so anyone with mobility problems may have difficulty accessing this hotel.
    • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank Take_Me_Away85
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed June 6, 2012

    Very nice simple rooms, staff delightful and a great pool. In a convenient part of Old Quebec near great restaurants, shops and train

    • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    2  Thank Trigger23
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed May 13, 2012

    My family spent a week at this hotel during March break, we travelled to Quebec City to ski at Mont Saint Anne and Le Massif. We had a lovely sized room , beds were extremely comfy, no outside noise , plus after a long day of skiing we would arrive back at the hotel and relax for a bit and then head on out to explore Old Quebec City...so many resteraunts to choose from ..absolutely loved this hotel and would definitely stay here again...

    Room Tip: if you go on their website they will give you the dimensions of the room so you will have an idea of how large your room will be.
    • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    3  Thank anonymous154972
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    View more reviews