We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nothing Bad About Delta Quebec”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Delta Hotels by Marriott Quebec
Ranked #41 of 100 Hotels in Quebec City
Reviewed September 4, 2005

  • Stayed: August 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank lapochka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,274)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

862 - 868 of 1,274 reviews

Reviewed August 28, 2005

  • Stayed: August 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank occasionaltravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2005

  • Stayed: January 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank canuckpump
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2005

  • Stayed: February 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank DCEGAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Webster, Massachusetts
13
Reviewed November 9, 2004

3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2004

Thank moominoid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2004

2  Thank TBallard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Quebec City hotels
0.2 mi away
Hilton Quebec
Hilton Quebec
#34 of 100 in Quebec City
2,895 reviews
0.2 mi away
Quebec City Marriott Downtown
Quebec City Marriott Downtown
#25 of 100 in Quebec City
1,268 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel PUR, Quebec, A Tribute Portfolio Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Best Western Plus City Centre/Centre-Ville
0.2 mi away
Hotel Chateau Laurier
Hotel Chateau Laurier
#38 of 100 in Quebec City
1,581 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Le Concorde Quebec
Hotel Le Concorde Quebec
#53 of 100 in Quebec City
2,179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Delta Hotels by Marriott Quebec? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Delta Hotels by Marriott Quebec

Address: 690 Blvd Rene Levesque E, Quebec City, Quebec G1R 5A8, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Quebec > Quebec City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#34 Business Hotel in Quebec City
#43 Romantic Hotel in Quebec City
Price Range: $120 - $350 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Delta Hotels by Marriott Quebec 3.5*
Number of rooms: 377
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Delta Hotels Quebec is located in the heart of the Old Town district and adjacent to the Quebec City Convention Centre. Located downtown, in the heart of the city's Old Town district, our hotel is just moments from a wide range of notable attractions. Inside our hotel, something very new is happening: we've remodeled our guest rooms with a sleek, intuitive and contemporary design tailored to the needs of today's traveler. With a winning combination of comfort and convenience, our hotel is ideal for both work and play. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Delta Hotels by Marriott Quebec reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Delta Quebec Hotel Quebec City
Delta Hotel Quebec City
Hotel Delta Quebec
Quebec City Delta
Delta Hotels By Marriott Quebec Quebec City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing