We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Girls trip”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Montreal, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
shona7287
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Girls trip”
Reviewed March 27, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

I couldn't have asked for a better way to celebrate my 50th birthday with my two closest friends/cousins. Bridget was amazing, the place was cozy and spacious. Loved the cookies thank you so much. We did not need to use the car for anything. Everything was close by and Bridget had all the hotspots tourist places typed out.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aisha M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“fit for queens”
Reviewed March 26, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

as i debated with my friends hours before our arrival on how customer service has declined over the years, Bridget has certainly changed our minds!! she made our welcome a 7 star experience. from greeting us with freshly made cookies to the comfy beds and pillows with soft sheets and making this a hotel experience. her flexibility was very much appreciated. The apartment was great! very well maintained, clean and well decorated to make us want to have a night in instead of a night out. the area was beautiful, full of character, and one of the best bakeries in montreal! also very close to a lot of cute shops and restaurants that are far more worth than the frilly ones you find downtown.
we can all say that we will be coming back again!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camper757...
1 review
“Ms.”
Reviewed March 7, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The apartment was conveniently located, well equipped and clean. Our hostess was very efficient and helpful. I cannot wait to visit again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burlington, Canada
Reviewed December 9, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 10, 2017
Thank you so much . Such a Great Pleasure to have you in Montréal. Really i look forward to greet you again , in my personal Home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Trek69522...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“excellent”
Reviewed October 21, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

it was great the apt was different the details were unique very close to everything and the indoor parking was very helpful the manager Bridget was the best we even had great cookies bake by herself for us that was very nice of her the only thing that I must bring to the attention of future costumers is the fact that the apt is advertised as a 2 bedroom 2 baths in reality it has only one bath it is divided in two sections one section has the shower a sink and a washer & dryer and the other section has the toilet and another sink

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
roderick3...
Toronto
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Beautiful, immaculate and fabulous location!”
Reviewed September 22, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Great location, literally steps to excellent bus and subway options, although the walks to and from old Montreal are fascinating as well. A beautiful, roomy character home with excellent updated amenities and a lovely little outdoor courtyard. Superb hostess, generous, kind and very helpful. Her recommendations for local restaurants and grocery stores were excellent and very close by. If you are driving, take the parking option offered, it couldn't be more convenient. I would definitely stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 24, 2017
Just a Pleasure to greet you in Montreal.Easy going easy to communicate a Real and pure Hapiness to make your Sejour Memorable...Hope to see you in a future nearby.Thank you so much very sweet and so kind of you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
urmila g
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect host, perfect apartment in a perfect location”
Reviewed June 25, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location was perfect for me. It's an easy walking distance to many interesting places - Mont Royal, the old port, shopping downtown, the coach station, metro station, parks and countless cafes and restaurants.
The apartment itself is enormous, airy, comfortable and tastefully decorated. It was stocked up generously with everything I needed and more besides.
Bridget is a warm, friendly, thoughtful and generous host right from the first contact with her. She met me at the apartment with a plateful of absolutely delicious chocolate chunk cookies and even helped me carry my bag to the waiting cab. I will definitely stay here again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 25, 2017
Thank you so much this is very kind of you.Really pleased to have you as guest.The Pleasure was mind.Kindly Bridget
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing