We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“quiet Monday - great tequila”
Review of Le Tequila Bar

Le Tequila Bar
Reserve a Table
2
Mon, 7/22
8:00 PM
Ranked #1,222 of 6,716 Restaurants in Montreal
Neighborhood: Le Sud-Ouest (Southwest District)
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Le Sud-Ouest (Southwest District)
Reviewed February 6, 2018

A quiet January Monday night at Le Tequila Bar.
Good tacos.
Great tequila!
Some really cool lucha libre masks on display.
I bet this place rocks on the weekend.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Chris Malley W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 29 reviews

Reviewed November 6, 2017

We went in on a Sunday evening our first time the food was great but the place was very quiet. Our second visit was a Friday evening and the place was hopping lots of great music fun people great drinks!

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank michael_cruises
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2017

Food was great and staff was very friendly. I highly recommend their poutine, it had extra flavor and kick.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Teresa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017

Walked by and saw there were specials. Immediately greeted and told the special was a rum, lime, sugar cocktail for ladies at only $5 each. Next time will try the food as the ambience was nice. My friend wanted to bring her husband the next time, but sadly the restaurant is not wheelchair accessible. The stairs could be turned into a ramp perhaps?

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank PMVE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2017 via mobile

The nachos are amazing, guacamole, chicken and garlic sauce. Omg! This is a must. This is an awesome find, we picked it on our walk back from AMaze, glad we found it.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Drew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pinushka, Owner at Le Tequila Bar, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2017

Thank you! Glad you enjoyed the food!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Le Tequila Bar also viewed

Montreal, Quebec
Montreal, Quebec
 

Been to Le Tequila Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing