We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Never Disappointed” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bocci

Bocci
Ranked #2,366 of 5,656 Restaurants in Montreal
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Business meetings, Large groups
Dining options: Brunch, Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
80 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Never Disappointed”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 7, 2014

Have been many times and realized I never left a review! It's always good. Doesn't matter what you order. The wait staff is pleasant and attentive. Their homemade pepper spread is exceptionally good. Sometimes it's too piquant but this time it was perfect! I had the veal scallopini with portobella mushrooms and wine sauce, The veggies are cooked but crispy. Broccoli and orange sweet peppers. My conjoint had the chicken with lime/mango.. Both were very delicious and cooked to perfection. We sat on the outdoor terrace which is pleasant.

  • Visited August 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Celry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    11
    14
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
montreal
Level Contributor
199 reviews
144 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Good food,Good price.....”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2014

Bocci Resto,a very well established family rest. in Ville Lasalle.....Friendly service,great staff,owners are always present and greet everybody with smiles and handshakes,every visit.
Menu has something for everyone with a good kids selection.Try this place there is a huge terrace and plenty of parking.Prices are very reasonable.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank dancomontreal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Easter Brunch”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 1, 2013

Was here yesterday with the wife and kids for Easter Brunch. Selection was not the greatest, especially the desserts, they were down right pitiful. Pizza was cold ( I don't think they changed it very often). On a bright note all the "hot" food was very good and tasted just as good as if you were to order them off the menu.

Service was good, had a great time :)

  • Visited March 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank silvertint98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
montreal , canada
Level Contributor
39 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“Good food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 25, 2013

Hi , just returned from Bocci's restaurant in Lasalle Qc. DEco very plain , service very good , waitress very knowledgible . I had an entrée of escargo gratinée and manicotti with a great sauce as my main meal . It was cooked to perfection . My wife had chicken parmesan , also cooked to perfection . We had a 1/2 litre of wine and total bill was $57.00 Good food !

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank bremag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
33 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Family Run Business”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 6, 2013 via mobile

Always good, had a productive lunch meeting. Quality Service and Value were all present. Place is also good for supper and evening.

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Habsexpos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bocci also viewed

 

Been to Bocci? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing