We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nouilles de Lan Zhou”

Nouilles de Lan Zhou
Ranked #123 of 6,849 Restaurants in Montreal
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $12
Neighborhood: Chinatown
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Chinatown
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Went here for lunch while in Montreal
Got there at 11:30 for lunch. Right before a long line formed
We sat on stools along a long table
Service is fast
I had the beef noodle soup side Medium which is gigantic! I asked for mine to be spicy and it was but not over the top
My wife had a noodle soup with vegetables size small
Both were very tasty
Definitely worth going to

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (281)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 281 reviews

Reviewed September 9, 2019

Always long lines at this restaurant
The beef soup is good. The broth is tasty.
Service us fast and efficient.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Skippounet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2019 via mobile

Very long line on a busy Saturday but worth the wait. Large amount if food for small price. The large could easily feel two if not three people. We each got a medium and my 12 YO a small. PLENTY of food. GREAT food and fast turn over. Worth the wait!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank K6023QMtammyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2019

We liked all our dishes but our favorite was the beef tender soup! Dan dan were good too. Comments are true, portions are huge.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Maryse C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2019

Absolutely delicious noodle dishes! The queue to enter moved quickly, and once seated, I was served very promptly. The food was excellent, and the prices were reasonable. Highly recommend!

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank crimsonowl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nouilles de Lan Zhou also viewed

Montreal, Quebec
 

Been to Nouilles de Lan Zhou? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing