We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal Apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Vue du Balcon / Balcony view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Vue du Balcon / Balcony view
Salon / Living room Salon / Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Vue du Balcon / Balcony view
Salon / Living room
Salon / Living room
Salon / Living room looking from Kitchen
Salon / Living room
Salon vue vers la Cuisine et la Chambre à Coucher / Living room looking towards Kitchen and Bedroom
Cuisine/Kitchen, vue du Salon/from Livingroom
Cuisine/Kitchen, vue du Salon/from Livingroom
Cuisine / Kitchen
Chambre à coucher / Bedroom
Chambre à coucher / Bedroom
Chambre à coucher / Bedroom
Vue du Balcon / Balcony view
Balcon
Salle de bain / Bathroom
Piscine Extérieure / Outdoor Pool
Piscine Extérieure / Outdoor Pool
Piscine Extérieure / Outdoor Pool
Beautifull Montreal :)
Beautifull Montreal :)
Beautifull Montreal :)
Metro/Subway System Map
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Montreal, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Lilian G
1 review
“Ideal Apartment”
Reviewed October 21, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Andrei's apartment. It is an ideal location for going to hockey games at the Bell Centre ( a 10 minute walk)and visiting le vieux Montreal. We walked there too. The apartment is very clean and comfortable and the views are great. We hope to stay there again sometime.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
no1plantl...
Winnipeg, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“What A Great Location to Stay in Montreal !”
Reviewed September 7, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We spent 6 days here in August 2015 for our 33rd Anniversary & we think this apartment was ideal in every way! & so was Andrei!
It was very clean, stylish & comfortable; it was well stocked with everything we needed; It had all the information on hand we utilized to get around town; It was very conveniently located to all amenities; the neighborhood was safe & friendly; and the building was clean & quiet. We have nothing bad to say and would not hesitate to stay there again !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Balcony!
Liked least: The bed
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WendyandR...
Thunder Bay, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely Fabulous!”
Reviewed August 14, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We have nothing but good things to say in regards to this rental ...Andrei was extremely accommodating, friendly and very prompt with information to any questions we had..it was a perfect location for our vacation..after very long days outdoors at Heavy Montreal it was so nice to feel like you were going "home" ...this rental has everything you could ever want or need and then some..the outdoor patio was like a little oasis in the sky with great views of downtown ..we would not hesitate to rent this space again on our next visit! Easy access to shopping, restaurants and the metro..great little family owned corner stores/deli's just across and down the street..neighbourhood was very friendly and during our 6 night stay we felt like we were a part of the small community surrounding this rental ..highly recommended!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing comes to mind
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gerry O
Dunstable, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Montreal Sightseeing”
Reviewed August 13, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Very convenient apartment. Walking distance to city centre and lots of bars and restaurants nearby. Met by the owner on arrival and given good advice about Montreal.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Justine C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed January 21, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
Google Translation
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing