We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner”

T&T Tacos Et Tortas
Order Online
Ranked #1,241 of 6,715 Restaurants in Montreal
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Reviewed March 10, 2019 via mobile

A fun and tasty dinner experience. Lots of taco varieties so we all could try different things. Very unique and tasty selections. A very enjoyable evening. Service was helpful and attentive.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank KevinsFamilyof5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (36)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 36 reviews

Reviewed February 9, 2019 via mobile

Two couples shared 4 types of tacos!
Fish, pork, steak :)
Fantastic bean dip
(Guacamole nothing special)

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Rachelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2018 via mobile

This is a return trip to a great little place just off St Laurent. This time around had a great “pastor” sandwich. Super tasty, a little messy but really enjoyable. The bean dip was soooo good. Fresh taco chips in a super yummy bean dip. A couple of tequila samples to add to the Mexican flavour! Followed up with some of the best churros I’ve had. Thanks for keeping me interested! I will return again when back in the city!!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank patmV3967HW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2018

Discovered this place by an accident, but my experience was great. Super attentive staff, great service, tacos were served quickly and they were delicious, although I wouldn't say no to more pineapple in my El Pastor. Still great, I'm gonna come back!

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ada_Ubrezi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2018

Met a friend there based on the positive reviews.
It was average at best.
Every order was disappointing and when the bill came i was nothing less than shocked.
I have NEVER written a review ever and it's a shame that my first is so negative but seeing as i went there based on reviews i felt compelled to share that i would not recommend this place.
A Marguarita, a few beers, gac and chips and 2 plates of tacos will cost you over 100$ if you dare to order the tiniest cup of picco de gallo and a side of beans...i mean, my spoon didn't fit in the container!
Only good thing i can say is the about the sauces.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Eve R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed T&T Tacos Et Tortas also viewed

 

Been to T&T Tacos Et Tortas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing