We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Na”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Laundry
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Montreal, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Joe V
1 review
“Na”
Reviewed August 26, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Excellent apartment. Very clean. The hosts thought of everything with a nice guy book, introduction, and everything in the apartment that you would need for your stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DavidaC7
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent stay - highly recommend”
Reviewed April 4, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Alain was very hospitable and welcoming and responded quickly to any requests we had. The apartment had everything we needed, was very clean and nicely decorated, and was in a great location near Viau metro.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lise714
Ottawa, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Back for a 3rd time!”
Reviewed March 19, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This is our 3rd time coming back. Again, we enjoyed our stay. It is very convenient, close to the Biodome, olympic sports centre, planetarium and the Botanical Garden. The Metro is also 2 min.walk. The appartment is very nice, clean and well organized. Would definitely come back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheila W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely Apt! Perfect location!”
Reviewed October 19, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
3
people found this review helpful

This is a beautiful apartment, lots of space, modern furniture, chic decor, well-stocked kitchen, with super comfortable beds! The lovely apt is in a nice, quiet, residential neighborhood, located a short walking distance to several famous sights; Biodôme, Botanique Garden, Insectarium, Planetarium, Xcape, Cinema etc! The Metro and bus line, and local parks are all very close to the apt! We traveled with a 4 yr old so we were very delighted to live so close to several major Montréal sights! The wonderful owners, Alain & Julie, promptly responded to our reservation request. They shared lots of great information, tips, and maps with us! They thought of everything! We really enjoyed our stay and look forward to a return visit real soon! Thanks again Julie & Alain!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ruth J
DC, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Clean, modern comfortable apartment near Olympic Stadium”
Reviewed October 10, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We loved this apartment for our visit to Montreal primarily to attend a week-long sports event at the Olympic Stadium, which is a 5-minute walk away.
The apartment is just as in the photos--clean, bright, modern, and well-organized. We would absolutely stay there again for a visit to this area.

Parking was a little complicated, but not really all that difficult for residents of cities used to navigating parking signs and restrictions. Our hosts provided extremely helpful parking info as well as all sorts of other information, and were very accommodating overall.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mango026
Madison, Wisconsin
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic apartment in a great neighborhood!”
Reviewed July 8, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We are so glad that we rented this apartment for our family of five! This apartment is a short walk to the Biodome, Olympic Stadium, Panetarium, Botanical Gardens and Insectarium, Saputo Stadium, a movie theater, and Park Maisonnneuve. There are restaurants and a market nearby. Also, we found two different playgrounds just a couple of blocks away. It's a short walk to the metro, so it was super conventient to get to Old Montreal and downtown...without paying for parking or worrying about traffic.

The apartment is immaculate, spacious, and comfortable. With a full kitchen and laundry in the apartment, we were able to spread out and feel at home (and save plenty of money). Julie and Alain are the nicest people. They met us upon arrival, showed us around the apartment, and provided maps, tourist information, restaurant suggestions, etc. They truly have thought of everything in this apartment. They even lent us a doll for our youngest daughter to play with and beach towels when we said we might swim in a nearby public pool! The little details (pull cart for shopping at the nearby market, mini-bar in the kitchen, billingual board games) make this apartment truly special.

If we are lucky enough to make a return trip to Montreal in the future, we will absolutely return to this apartment!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Super clean, spacious, comfortable and great location!”
Reviewed June 13, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This is our second year renting this great space - it is clean, comfortable and a fantastic location. It was easy to park our car (which can be hard to do in Montreal!) The house is super close to the Metro, making it easy to get around. The hosts are wonderful - we look forward to staying here every year!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing