We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty comfort food at its finest!”
Review of Ramen Misoya

Ramen Misoya
Ranked #501 of 6,485 Restaurants in Montreal
Cuisines: Japanese
Neighborhood: Centre-Ville (Downtown)
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Centre-Ville (Downtown)
Reviewed October 2, 2018

If you're looking for a good ramen joint, come here!!! The broths are full of flavour, and the bowls are prepared with care. Very consistent each time I go there, so I always know it’s going to be good. Tasty comfort food at its finest!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jennbouldermon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (81)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 81 reviews

Reviewed August 11, 2018 via mobile

We all wanted something quick and spicy and so thought we would try Ramen Misoya. Very glad we did only had to wait ten minutes on a Friday night for a table for four. Food came out quickly and was hot and very tasty with just the spice kick we needed. Would certainly go again.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Jonathan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2018

One of the more authentic Ramen in the city. The menu can be a little overwhelming compared to other ramen places around the area but it's a great place. Ramen is tasty and always good. Definitely one of my go to places when it comes to Ramen

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank thatdudefromtl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2018

A small resto with a pleasant enough ambiance for a student such as me, went with family for a birthday, June our wait staff for the evening was very patient and extremely helpful it was our first time at any ramen joint. The gyoza were very good and so were the takoyaki. the sou was great i had the tantan highly recommend). I cannot emphasize how great our waiter was he made the experience really.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank B n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

We came here for a quick meal before going to the movie and we were pleasantly surprised. The ramen and gyōza were good!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank VinceDelz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ramen Misoya also viewed

 
Montreal, Quebec
 
Montreal, Quebec
Montreal, Quebec
 

Been to Ramen Misoya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing