We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice loft in great neighborhood”
other travelers have booked this property
Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom
Bedroom Bedroom with upholstered headboard and hand sewn coverlet
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom with upholstered headboard and hand sewn coverlet
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Living
Living
Living room
Living
Bedroom
dining Living
dining Living
Bar nook by kitchen
Kitchen Nook
Kitchen bar
Living
Living
Living room
Living
Living
Living room
Zen den
Den
Zen den
Bahtroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Montreal, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
CJ_Newton
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Nice loft in great neighborhood”
Reviewed August 22, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Elena was very easy to deal with--answered promptly any questions or concerns. The apartment was very comfortable, and the location was perfect--close to market, great restaurants and the metro. We really enjoyed our stay and recommend her (and will use her again when we visit Montreal!)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, nice space
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York/Montreal
Reviewed August 21, 2013 for a stay in May 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Quedlinburg
Reviewed August 7, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toronto
Reviewed August 6, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 6, 2013
Megan!

It was so easy to communicate with you and to book your stay! I appreciate the good care you took of my place and would recommend you in a heartbeat! So glad you loved it and Montreal too!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stockholm
Reviewed July 2, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2013
Helki and Benoit,

You are so full of warmth and genuine appreciation for life! It was a pleasure to host you. My tea kettle also t hanks you for taking the time to polish it! I thank you for being exceptional
guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Swedencou...
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“If you look for something special, this is the right place!”
Reviewed July 2, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We spent a wonderful week in Montreal and were very satisfied with this wonderful and spacious apartment. It really is special and has very high ceilings! Some of the +++: A huge inviting sofa, a designer bedroom, a cozy kind of a relaxing/meditation room and not to forget a huge balcony/terrace on which you are safe against rain. There is nothing we missed. The apartment is perfect located in a better living area of Montreal with a bus stop in front of the door and the blue metro line in around 7 minutes walking distance. The landlady is very friendly and kind, and gave us lots of good tips, maps and folders about Montreal. We assume that it is hard to find a better place than this one :-)!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The place itself is special and it is close to the public transport system.
Liked least: Our stay was to short ;-)!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lausanne
Reviewed April 6, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 6, 2013
Thank you both for the lovely and quick review!!! Enjoy the rest of your holiday!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$88
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing