We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Spa
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (896)
Filter reviews
896 results
Traveler rating
444
292
89
45
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
444
292
89
45
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshuttle servicefree shuttlepark and flyair canadatim hortonsan early flightnext morningrooms are cleanfront desk staffhome away from homeexcellent hotelstayed one nightbusiness tripfitness centerconvenient locationhgiavo
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
650 - 655 of 896 reviews
Reviewed March 28, 2013

the hotel staff were very friendly & helpful, especially the front desk staff. We left our car at the hotel for a week and used the shuttle service to & from the Montreal airport. We were absolutely thrilled that after a long day of travel and a late night arrival the hotel van was waiting for us as promised outside the arrivals gate. Very much appreciated!
We would recommend this hotel & service and use it again should we find ourselves flying out of Montreal again.

Room Tip: we had a ground floor room, very spacious & nice big windows. Was quiet, even though it looked onto a parking lot, I liked the light & the size of the room.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donna155004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

One of the bed was sagging. Heating control was not accurate. Got quite warm. System would kick in every 15 mins. Front desk staff were receptive and provided free breakfast as a gesture.

Still think the staff cared but just had a bad bed that time.

Stayed there the week before and everything was fine.

Room Tip: Check bed to ensure comfort button works well before bedding down for the night...
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Navy_Traveller332
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sia T, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2013

We extend to you our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you experienced in the hotel during your stay.

Rest assure these items are already rectified in all aspects.

We appreciate your contacting the Management at 1-877-728-1459.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

I stayed here during a business trip and very much enjoyed it! They offer a shuttle bus to & from the hotel to the Montreal airport. Overall from the customer service to the room to the on-site restaurant was excellent. I had stayed at some pretty crappy hotels earlier in the week and this was the treat to myself after a very long week.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JanetCat73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sia T, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2013

Thank you for your positive comments and always looking forward to your future stays with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2013

This hotel is located near Trudeau Airport in Montreal. It offers free parking and shuttle to the airport.
Very clean hotel and staff are very helpful . I do recommend Hilton Garden for all business man.
Rooms are very clean , lobby very nice designed , restaurant menu and food are great.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gaby A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sia T, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2013

Thank you for your positive comments and always looking forward to your future stays with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2013

A no fuss hotel near the airport, a good comfortable room at a good price... a credit to the Hilton chain. Very convenient shuttle service. Nice to have a coupon for a free drink with food purchase, even though I didn't end up dining there.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank majobuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sia T, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2013

Thank you for your positive comments and always looking forward to your future stays with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews