We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,627)
Filter reviews
2,628 results
Traveler rating
1,773
754
75
16
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,773
754
75
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen family suite bagels high ceilings continental breakfast old montreal valet parking top floor rooftop pool laundry room dining table rooms are huge sun deck within walking distance one bedroom suite minute walk underground city
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 2,628 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The lovely wife and I stayed here for 4 nights.

As we approached we were a little apprehensive, as the hotel is in the middle of s business district. However the welcome and the room itself were delightful.

Our room was there largest of any hotel we have ever stayed in, and had everything you could need.

If the weather is nice you must go up to the roof terrace to have a look across the city

We would definitely choose to stay here again

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank daveburgees
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

They upgraded us from a one bedroom suite to a two bedroom suite. The rooms were enormous, including a living area and a kitchen-dining room. The bed was extremely comfortable. The continental breakfast was more than adequate. Service at the hotel was excellent. They even came right away to replace a defective hair dryer. We would not hesitate to stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank reutheralan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

There’s a pool! Heated indoor glass enclosed with a fitness area and an outdoor deck, which I am sitting on right now so the WiFi is great too. Room is perfect and has a kitchen and king bed. We rode the train from Quebec City following a cruise and walked here in 5 minutes.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jfv123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Marvelous room. Lots of sunlight and comfy beds. The staff were outstanding and helpful. Location was paramount. walking distance to everything Montreal. Glad the firm sent me here. lots of places to eat as well.

Room tip: book early folks
Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank skaszab2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This hotel is located in the perfect area. It is a minute's walk from downtown's St Catherine Street and a few blocks from Canada's iconic "Bay" store with its direct access to the underground city. Tim Horton's is across the street. Because this hotel consists of suites, we were able to purchase food to make lunches and even made a few dinners. The grocery store, as well as the SAQ (liquor store) were a short 10-15 minute walk away. We had a studio suite which was actually quite large - quite ample for two female friends to visit comfortably. The kitchen, which looks newly renovated, had a full size fridge, microwave, dishwasher and stove. The immaculately clean cupboards were stocked with whatever one needed to cook. On the mornings when laziness prevented 'getting ready' to go to the continental breakfast area, we simply grabbed a tray of items and brought back to our suite to prepare and eat at the dining table. The beds were extremely comfortable. There was nary a sound heard from outdoors nor from the hallway. The buildings bones must be great ones - No loud footsteps heard above. It was a rare occasion when we heard people talking outside our door. The only thing loud were the doors to individual suites closing hard when people forgot their consideration and did not hold the door to close. The entire building - floors to ceilings - were extremely clean. We took advantage of the outdoor terrace with its nice view of downtown Montreal. This is located on the floor with the pool and well-appointed fitness room. Staff was considerate and friendly. We really couldn't have asked for anything better!

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LoveOurCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews