We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Electric bike extravaganza”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Dyad

Dyad
Book In Advance
More Info
$59.73*
and up
Scooter Sightseeing in Montreal
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Bike and Scooter Rentals and Guided Tours. If you're looking for an unusual approach to discover this city, then this is it. Our 100% electric mopeds & bikes will give you a hands-on, totally exhilarating, entirely memorable and, above all, incredibly fun experience in Montreal. We’re giving cultural and entertaining guided tours through the city's most vibrant districts.
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
“Electric bike extravaganza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2012

I've been to Montreal several times but this was by far my favourite trip and Dyad cycles absolutely a part of that. David was an awesome tour guide, in fact all the staff and their service was excellent. Our gang of 8 will definitely be back!! Thank you so much. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

Best part... we saw real Montreal, not all the tourist hubs. A++

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank asabea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dyadcycles, Public Relations Manager at Dyad, responded to this review, April 20, 2012
Many thanks for the great review! It was great having you here in Montreal. Take care,
David, Daniel & Joelle
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

134 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    121
    6
    4
    1
    2
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Newfoundland, Canada
2 reviews
“Scootin Tootin Good Time!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 18, 2011

The owners were so nice and accommodatin. We all showed up unannounced and they helped get us out on the scooters as quick as possible. You could tell they really want to make electric scooters popular. Great quality bikes and helmets!

We thought this was the best way to explore the city and get out bearings :)

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
Thank Scootergirl4lyfe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome experience!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 13, 2011

Staff was great. The bikes where an amazing way to see the city. Wouldn't have wanted to see Montreal any other way. You da man D. From your boys in Toronto. We will be back next time we are in town.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank DaveVey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Worth every penny!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2011

The staff at dyad were friendly, helpful and accommodated our needs. With the use of the e-scooter I got to maximize my time in montreal. Best kind of tour, thank folks at dyad!!

Helpful?
1 Thank Tinalis20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best experiene I had in Montreal”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 18, 2011

The nicest staff and most excellet service I experience while visiting in Montreal. A very pleasent experience from beginning to end. I would highly reccommend this shop to all of my friends should they venture over to Montreal. Thank you Joëlle, Daniel & David.
..

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Edduhduh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Dyad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing