We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,041)
Filter reviews
1,041 results
Traveler rating
568
270
115
63
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
568
270
115
63
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gold floor artisan market train station recent renovations ono underground shopping main floor beautiful hotel crepes downtown montreal old montreal valet parking junior suite bed was very comfortable bell centre qe yoko
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 1,041 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2019

Breakfast is pretty good, but a bit pricy
Great location
They charge you $25 to empty the minibar!!
close to metro and all other modes of transportation.
The area feels pretty safe
The review has to be a minimum of 200 characters and I felt I ran out of comments!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with fairmont.com
Thank Roam35039902155
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FairmontQueenE, Guest Relations Manager at Fairmont The Queen Elizabeth, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2019

Dear Roam35039902155 - Thank you for taking the time to rate your visit. We're glad you enjoyed your overall experience and we hope to welcome you again soon. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2019

Our 4 night stay at the Fairmont Queen Elizabeth was amazing from start to finish. From the staff to the rooms, we couldn't have asked for more. Everyone was so courteous and helpful. The entire facility is absolutely gorgeous. we will definitely be back.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with fairmont.com
Thank Explorer65534962359
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FairmontQueenE, Guest Relations Manager at Fairmont The Queen Elizabeth, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2019

Dear Explorer65534962359 - We're thrilled to see you very much enjoyed your experience and that all the colleagues were courtegous and helpful. We sure hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the future. Warm regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2019 via mobile

I was here for a conference. Although I didn’t plan the conference with the hotel, I, as an attendee, was very satisfied with the set-up with everything from conference rooms to lunch and coffee. The stay at the hotel and the rooms were also excellent!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank annikans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FairmontQueenE, Guest Relations Manager at Fairmont The Queen Elizabeth, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2019

Dear annikans - We appreciate you taking the time to share your impressions further to your stay during a conference. We're glad you like the set-up for the meeting rooms and we hope to thave the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2019

The Fairmont The Queen Elizabeth is an outstanding conference hotel. I was there during the 50th anniversary of the bed-in of John Lennon and Yoko Ono. The displays set up for the anniversary were delightful. The ICSE conference was outstanding.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with fairmont.com
Thank Getaway63604225924
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FairmontQueenE, Guest Relations Manager at Fairmont The Queen Elizabeth, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2019

Dear Getaway63604225924 - Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback further to your visit during the ICSE conference. We're delighted to see you enjoyed your experience and the opportunity to celebrate the 50th anniversary of the bed-in. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the future. Warm regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2019

The location of the hotel is at the center of the city, making it convenient to explore the city. The living experience is quite comfortable and expected. Booking this hotel for a conference which held in this hotel. Everything meets my expectation.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with fairmont.com
Thank Freedom09359971313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FairmontQueenE, Guest Relations Manager at Fairmont The Queen Elizabeth, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2019

Dear Freedom09359971313 - We're delighted to know you enjoyed your experience, especially the comfort of the hotel and its convenient central location. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews