We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good place to stay and park if flying out of Montreal Trudeau Airport” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport
Ranked #142 of 164 Hotels in Montreal
Bolton, Canada
Level Contributor
88 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 136 helpful votes
“Good place to stay and park if flying out of Montreal Trudeau Airport”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 20, 2013

We got a great last minute deal to Cuba out of Montreal for March Break - problem is that we live in Toronto. iTravel2000 booked us at this Travelodge including our week's parking and free shuttle to and from the airport for $96. What a great deal - you pay nearly that much just to park in Toronto. Hotel was clean, 5 minute ride to airport, van picked us up at 4:30 am and took us straight to terminal. Called hotel when we got our baggage on return and van was there in 15 minutes to pick us up. Front counter staff were friendly and informative with driving around the area. Bed was good, room was quiet, bathroom was clean, good towels, soaps, ameneties, etc. We did not get the wake up call we asked for at 4am and neither did the other couple we rode to the airport with, but we both agreed that you shouldn't be counting on them - we had our own travel alarm and set the clock radio alarm in the room so no problems.
We would stay here again for this deal if flying out of Montreal. Not the Hyatt or Hilton, but a great place to crash out and park before flying.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jeff_and_Joose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

263 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    17
    31
    57
    53
    105
See reviews for
84
76
22
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
North Bay
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 20, 2013

My wife and I stayed here on March 7th & 15th. Both our stays were very comfortable. We were hesitant with some of the reviews but we had no ploblems and would stay here next time. They shuttled us to and from the airport. Both nights we stayed there it was very quiet and we seldom saw or heard anyone. We also parked our car there for the week. (no charge)
We paid $98 per night with tax through I-Travel. We would rcommend this motel.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Don B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gatineau, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 18, 2013

Excellent experince for the value paid at this travelodge on the aiport area! The food and service at the resto was great!! And the serivce of the hotel staff is improving from my previous stay. I had some issues and it was taken care of with care! Made me feel good! This new name new service standard is looking food. Keep up the good work.

Room Tip: There Suite was beautiful!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank steve r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 2, 2013

When i arrived at the airport , i was lost untill i found the free phone of the hotel , i called them at 3 am , i expected no shuttle service at that time but the agent was very helpful and informative , in 10 minutes i was in the hotel , after a cheerful reception i was in my room in 5 minutes.
The rooms are renovated , u can feel the new staff everywhere in the room.
In the morning , I needed some information about the city , the staff was really very helpful , smiling all the time ... i got my itineraries and maps , i ate at the Venezia restaurant delecious breakfast almost 15 box... if you are going around you should give this place a visit and enjoy feeling at home.

Room Tip: Always ask for free upgrade in a business class room , the staff would love to give it to you even i...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Adel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
78 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 27, 2013

I had read bad reviews of this place and was wondering what to expect. I really enjoyed my stay there. No problem at all. Staff was very professional, rooms were clean and ready at our arrival. Well, one of our room was supposed to be with 2 beds and only had 1 queen bed but the staff fixed that right away, no problem. What was great is that it is real close to the airport and we were able to leave our vehicule parked at the hotel for the full week we were gone down south. And also, we could leave our winter jackets in storage,free of charge. They had a shuttle that took us to the airport and picked us up when we returned. i will definitively use this hotel again if I have to fly out of Montreal airport. Don't believe the bad reviews.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Golfman90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 23, 2013

We stayed here the night before our vacation. The rooms were clean, the employees at the Front desk were very friendly and helpful. You can leave your vehicle in the parking and take a shuttle to the airport which is great. The shuttle was on time and the drivers to and from the airport were friendly as well. Definitely recommend this hotel to start your vacation!!!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Gerri6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mont Tremblant, Canada
Level Contributor
43 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 4, 2013

Clean, basic, good sleep, quiet no ventilation or heating noises, good internet connection. Close to the airport, good for one night when rate is reduced, poor light for reading, Industrial park, no view.

Room Tip: Choose in room in the back of the building.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank drojean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Montreal
Quality Hotel Dorval Aeroport
#126 of 164 in Montreal
3.0 of 5 bubbles 332 reviews
Holiday Inn Montreal Airport
#77 of 164 in Montreal
3.5 of 5 bubbles 616 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Comfort Inn Aeroport
#6 of 7 in Dorval
3.0 of 5 bubbles 139 reviews
Dorval / Airport / Train Station
Aloft Montreal Airport
Aloft Montreal Airport
#49 of 164 in Montreal
4.0 of 5 bubbles 695 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport

Property: Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport
Address: 7300 Cote De Liesse | Saint-Laurent, Montreal, Quebec H4T 1E7, Canada (Formerly Park Inn & Suites Montreal Airport)
Location: Canada > Quebec > Montreal
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #142 of 164 Hotels in Montreal
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 186
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This Traveldoge Hotel is a full service hotel, ideally located approx 7 kms. away form Montreal P. E. Trudeau Airport. It offers free WiFi, Fitness centre, business centre, ATM, seasonal outdoor pool. We offer free shuttle to airport (24/7). We accept domestic pet at nominal charges. We also offer storage facility for excess luggage at nominal fees. Short and long term parking is available. While at the hotel, do visit VENEZIA RISTORANTE for it's one of the best pizzas. It serves Mediterranean and Italian cuisine. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Travelodge Hotel Montreal Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn And Suites Montreal Airport
Park Inn & Suites Montreal Airport Hotel Montreal
Park Inn Montreal Airport
Park Inn Saint Laurent

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing