We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (236)
Filter reviews
236 results
Traveler rating
69
117
40
8
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
69
117
40
8
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private bathroom communal kitchen ywca building lay your head airport bus coffee maker small shower the cafe downstairs main floor budget hotel the actual hotel laundry room crescent street queen size ten minute walk great place to stay hotel is located
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 236 reviews
Reviewed November 21, 2018

I was travelling alone and got a room with a private bathroom. The bed was clean and comfortable, and had TV, fridge, coffee maker and 3 piece bathroom. There is a cafe on the main floor, and guests have access as well to a lounge with full kitchen facilities. There are also computers available. It is right in downtown Montreal. It was mostly quiet at night in the hotel. All profits go to YWCA programs to benefit women and girls.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 1am
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2018

Facilities are kept super clean, I would recommend calling ahead however to confirm your room reservation beforehand when making a booking through another site like booking.com I stayed in the hostel floor where the bathrooms are shared however don't fret because they are kept very clean and sparkling.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank CandaceMKay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2018

I was there for a week for a conference. The room was large and had good internet and a work desk. I chose a room without a shower or toilet in the room, but the facilities close to me down the hall were well laid out and convenient. The room had a sink in it. Staff was very helpful and the airport bus stop (number 747) was within a block

Date of stay: October 2018
1  Thank cegaservices
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2018

This hotel is very convenient to downtown, pretty easy to find, and so clean and safe. It is inconvenient having to go down the hall for the bathroom and shower, but they were clean and neat. The rooms were very nice and very clean. The cafe downstairs had great food at reasonable prices. I would definitely stay there again if I visited Montreal.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Heather D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2018 via mobile

Hotel rooms are spacious with a pull out couch bed and queen size. Bathroom works well, check-in process is easy and the value is fair. Refrigerator provided in room. Definitely quiet and dark rooms for sleeping

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank tcamp0000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews