We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Montreal
Post
Inbox
Search

“Creative and tastefull”

Saint Sushi Westmount
Ranked #1,823 of 6,858 Restaurants in Montreal
Price range: $23 - $46
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have eaten sushi for years and around the world and this is a different style for Montreal, especially the sashimi that are not presented as just a piece of fish but in a plate with garnishes that bring out the tastes. This is something you see il California a lot but the I hadn’t had in Montreal although it may be available. Nice rolls and selection of sakes. Very agreable staff. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Passingtrue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (6)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 6 reviews

Reviewed June 11, 2019 via mobile

Alex, Bo, Karina, Justin, hosted us on this quiet Tuesday. Really fresh and creative sushi. Reasonable price and friendly friendly professional service. We will return.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank mariejosee60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

We had a good sushi selection , chefs special, fresh and fairly priced. Only disappointment was the use of chopped fish mixtures in the makis. I realize that this is trendy, but I left feeling, where's the fish.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank dreamtraveler187514
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2019 via mobile

We tried this place on the recommendation of a friend for lunch. All thumbs up! We shared a tasting menu and we each had a very unique miso soup. The restaurant has an eclectic and welcoming decor. An excellent and friendly staff add to the overall experience. Nice find and definitely worth a return.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Patrick F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019 via mobile

Stopped by for lunch today and has their Adam lunch special for $20. Miso soup, 2 salmon sushi’s and 12 maki pieces. More than satisfied my appetite and great bar service. Will return!!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank JohnGMontreal_canada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Saint Sushi Westmount also viewed

 
Montreal, Quebec
 

Been to Saint Sushi Westmount? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing