We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (857)
Filter reviews
857 results
Traveler rating
130
341
223
84
79
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
130
341
223
84
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bell centre great location crescent st room was clean night life fridge and microwave hockey game yogurt hot breakfast walking distance hotel is located bars and restaurants the breakfast area front desk staff king bed catherine street underground city
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
417 - 422 of 857 reviews
Reviewed November 16, 2015 via mobile

Perfect Location. Good breakfast included
Coffee in room. Great bed and shower and TV. Clean. Balcony.

For the price I paid for prime real estate I can live with a little dated room.

Parking is 20$ per n extra. Still a good price at 100$ cdn a night. Look for the special price.

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank denbhea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Our room was very clean, the staff very polite, efficient and helpful. Subway(Metro) stations are very close by, we took the bus from Scarborough town centre (Toronto)to Montreal down town a $6.00 cab ride got us to the Comfort Suites we could have easily got to the hotel via Subway or a 15 minutes walk from the bus station. We spend the evening strolling up and down St Catharines, had a great meal at a nice little affordable Indian restaurant where they make sure you leave with a full belly and this is not a joke.

Room tip: request a city view, we got in late and did not get one our view was the back and it was fine
Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank marie p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Walk to most of the attractions, close to shopping, restaurants and more.
Older hotel well maintained. The checking was prompt and staff made you welcomed.
A few minute walk to the Centre Bell Canadian. Close to Centre Eaton, Place Bonaventure, Place Ville Marie and the underground city for shopping.
Would return at any time!

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Suzanne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2015

This hotel is well appointed, and clean. We didn't need our car thanks to its location. We recommend the hotel and an Irish Pub or two across the street. 10 minutes from Central Via Station on foot. The room are spacious and comfortablely furnished.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Wallyg1946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Very convenient to most attractions. Staff are very friendly.
This is an older hotel and has some upgrades, but can do with more improvements.
Room was spacious with free WiFi. Parking was in the lot next door and across the street.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patrolmw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews