We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Coffee and friendly staff”
Review of Dispatch

Dispatch
Ranked #1,702 of 6,711 Restaurants in Montreal
Neighborhood: Jewish Quarter
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Jewish Quarter
Reviewed June 7, 2019 via mobile

I love this place on St. Laurent. They have another location where they roast their own beans. I make sure to visit anytime I’m in Montreal. Try their cold brew because it is smooth and refreshing. No need to cover up their coffee with other flavors.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank mhershey66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 7 reviews

Reviewed May 26, 2019 via mobile

The place is pretty well located, good coffee and food, but I wouldn't necessarily recommend it for the casual catch up. What seemed to be the really good thing, was the ample powerpoints and desk space, making it perfect for working area

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank themessedupmermaid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2019

Coffee is Great.. I drink there and also buy some back home. Keep drinking great coffee everyday . I like the place too.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank viviannecan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2018 via mobile

This is definitely one of the best coffee places in the city, if not “THE” one. The settings and light wooden furniture add to the relaxing feel you get once you enter. The espresso is well balanced and fresh and the next-to carbs compliment it perfectly!

Date of visit: November 2018
1  Thank Michael_Haephrati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018

The aesthetic is sort of coffee lab, which in my mind is perfect since they clearly approach coffee making as a science. Service is excellent and we found the servers to be quite welcoming both in english and french. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Rocket_surgeon802
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dispatch also viewed

 
Montreal, Quebec
 

Been to Dispatch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing