We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect romantic getaway”
other travelers have booked this property
Joli 41/2 abordable près d'une piste cyclable.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Joli 41/2 abordable près d'une piste cyclable.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Joli 41/2 abordable près d'une piste cyclable.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Montreal, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jessica V
Princeton, Texas
2 reviews
“Perfect romantic getaway”
Reviewed October 1, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I cannot recommend this vacation rental enough. My husband and I came here for our honeymoon and it was a so perfect and comes with an extremely reasonable price tag especially for what you get. The owners are super sweet and accommodating, they heard we were from Texas and asked it our home and relatives were safe from the hurricane which meant a lot to us. They also provided everything we needed to navigate our way around as well as metro cards that we could refill and even gave us a very thoughtful little goodbye gift. The property itself is very nice, comes with everything you'd need for cooking and toiletries. The garden out back is beautiful and would be nice to sit and relax. It's maybe a three minute walk from Tim Hortons which was a huge plus for this coffee lover. If we ever make it back to Montreal, I seriously hope we're able to stay here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
271felici...
Baltimore, Maryland
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“It's like coming home.”
Reviewed June 5, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

If Donaldo and Nicole do not make you feel immediately at home then you are probably grumpier than I was when I arrived. My grumpiness stemmed from my totally irrational annoyance at the distance the home was from the center of town. It seemed like we were in the far off suburbs and that getting into town would take forever. NOT TRUE. There is an express bus to the Metro and from there a short hop in to the center of town. The location also lends itself to a quiet, beautiful retreat sitting in the amazing back yard. The apartment has everything you could possibly need to stay for a really long time:-) The beds were super comfortable and there was plenty of room for each person have her own space. But what makes this place truly extraordinary are the hosts. I cannot say that I have met such truly warm people in a very long time. Not only were Donaldo and Nicole amazing but their adult children and grandson made us feel like we were part of the family!!! Everyone was warm, helpful and totally accommodating. We will be going back!!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martin S
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect place to stay!”
Reviewed April 2, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment was exactly as advertised, very clean and had everything we needed for our stay. The owners were so nice and friendly. The location was ideal with easy access to autoroutes and nearby shopping. Parking was on the street and always available. Intrernet was free, and there was a washer and dryer in the apartment for convenience. I will definitely stay here again when I'm in Montreal.
Très propre, très jolie, tous étaient parfaits, j'aimerais bien rester ici encore!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morgan B
Toulouse
1 review
Reviewed September 3, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 4, 2018
Merci de ce couple au Top!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inspire65...
1 review
Reviewed August 22, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 22, 2018
Salut
« J'espère que le voyage de retour s'est bien déroulé et que n'êtes pas trop fatiguée » .Merci de votre visite et à bientôt.
Donaldo et Nicole
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Destinati...
1 review
Reviewed September 27, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paprickka
1 review
Reviewed August 26, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 30, 2017
Des personnages que nous aimerions revoir.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing