We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simply my favorite !”

Elixor Restaurant-Bar
Reserve with OpenTable
Elixor Restaurant-Bar is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #10 of 675 Restaurants in Laval
Price range: $17 - $20
Cuisines: Seafood, Steakhouse, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Laval, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Simply my favorite !”
Reviewed January 28, 2013 via mobile

Everything is excellente from the food to the service to the ambiance. We go there at any chance we have. I keep craving the salmon dish they have its delicious ! I also recommend the shrimp with spicy sauce is amazing.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank marwa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

340 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    110
    140
    57
    23
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Hebrew first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Laval
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing!”
Reviewed November 17, 2012

I've been here a few times and would definitely go back! Food is tasty and the service is great. I would recommend this to every one!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nikki N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Excellent service, Good food, Nice Ambiance”
Reviewed October 7, 2012

It is an excellent restaurant for large groups. We were 8 people (4 adults and 4 teens). The service was quick and amazing. The food was tasty. The restaurant is very large and fits many large groups. Certainly will be back and recommend

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gibamera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manila, Philippines
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Clean family steak and burger house”
Reviewed September 13, 2012

We had burgers and steaks for dinner and it's like eating the outback steak. Of Australia in Canada. The servings were generous that we could share each others servings and still had a take home burgers for the midnight snack. Personnel we so appreciative that nobody told us they were already closing except that they put on all the lights that it was apparent that they are signaling to close. Sumptuous feast and great time to talk like family. Very private and peaceful but public good place for a family dine out.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank amigomo2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canda
Level 6 Contributor
133 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 172 helpful votes
“A Cheesecake Factory knockoff but very good”
Reviewed September 4, 2012

I've been here a few times. Its definitely a knock off of the Cheesecake Factory in the States...down to their famous avocado rolls which are a hit in both restaurants.

The resto is quite large is constantly full. Great for office parties, birthdays or even just on a date. This particular location is right next to alot of stores but also right next to Moomba Supperclub so on Fridays and Saturday it sometimes gets very busy around 9pm and then people walk over to the club.

I would recommend this restaurant.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Traveller_mom2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Elixor Restaurant-Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing