We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing service!”
Review of Funtropolis

Funtropolis
Ranked #8 of 29 Fun & Games in Laval
Attraction details
Laval, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Amazing service!”
Reviewed December 20, 2013 via mobile

Amazing service for birthday parties! Children had a blast and host was really good with children! Will definately go back soon!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Johanne345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    14
    8
    2
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Laval
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Kids just love it!”
Reviewed November 25, 2013

We bring our granddaughter every year, and she just loves it. There's so much to do for the kids, they have a real blast!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Steve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“a great place for birthday”
Reviewed October 9, 2013

This is a great place for birthday or for rainy and cold days.But very noisy on the weekend .I will go back there again many times.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
5 Thank JannyMontreal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vaudreuil-Dorion, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent place for families !”
Reviewed October 6, 2013

BEST play center for kids!!!! It was quite a workout to go in those big games with my kids, but I managed to get around fairly well. It was a lot of fun, and I can assure you that we were exhausted after climbing and running everywhere! The games with the lights brought out the competitive child in me! My kids wanted to do it again and again!

Overall: really a fantastic outing for any family!!! My kids want to go again, so we're planning another outing at Funtropolise soon :)

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Tom R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boisbriand, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
42 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Good entertainement for kids, but....”
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Been there two times already and finish the day with a headache. Good place for kids to have really good fun, scream, make noise to their very best. Birthday service poor, we have the birthday section for a little time, the activies are done at the same time we are eating, very difficult to participate at that point. You can feel the pressure of this room has another reservation after you, so let's move on...No good safe place to leave your personal belongings if you want to go play. Someone has to stay at all times to verify the bags shoes and everything. Poor pizza and cake. Not Worth the price. Has to pay extra for some other activities, hard to say no when you are with kids, worst they don't even tell you taht you have a rebate when you are with a birthday group. Knew that after we paid and the administration didn't want to give us back the overpaid amount. A place for kids only. Not much to consider.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank seyvador
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Funtropolis also viewed

 

Been to Funtropolis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing