We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Montreal/Laval
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Laval
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Stayed at Hilton Laval for 2 nights on Oct. 20 and 21 2013. Excellent hotel, very clean and well furnished rooms. Close to all amenities. Very friendly staff. Fully meets the high reputation of Hilton hotels. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Richard F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (518)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

293 - 299 of 518 reviews

Reviewed October 21, 2013

We stayed here as a family, but had friends with 2 more rooms with us on the same floor. The hotel is nice, spacious, the rooms are spacious and clean, quiet. The reception was able to change my booking to include breakfast for an extra $10 instead of a stupid package I booked by mistake. Restaurant is good for breakfast. I would highly recommend this hotel if you want to stay and discover Laval, not Montreal, since it is a long drive downtown. Parking is available and free.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MidoI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

We had a great time when we visited the city of New york. We had a great time I love travel and tourism, because I have a great experience in the field of tourism and the working come Francophone tourism guide

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Marwan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2013

Actually stayed here for 4 nights on business back in August.

From check in to check out was made to feel extremely welcome and all staff were polite, attentive and extremely helpful when required.

Room was very large, clean and spacious (not entirely sure if I was upgraded or not to be honest) with separate space for work, sleep and relaxing.

On site restaurant and bar was also very good although there are a number of local restaurants very close by to the hotel but they do not have a alcohol license if you are looking for refreshment with your meal although you can BYOB (Bring You Own Bottle).

Overall excellent stay and would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FROG12013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013 via mobile

While this property simply met expectations in virtually every other aspect of my stay, it far exceeded them in terms of service. No matter what time I passed through the lobby or how busy desk staff were, there was always someone to greet me, offer dinner and shopping suggestions, and confirm my wake-up call the following morning. Many properties have a handful of representatives that are this friendly and engaging, but few manage to deliver as consistently as Hilton Laval!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diacnikyaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Stayed at the hotel for two days and it was a very comfortable stay. The beds were very comfy and the rooms were extra clean. The staff were top notch, and made a point to always have a smile on their face. Also, having fresh lemonade and ice tea in the lobby was a nice touch.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DelilahL231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Friendly staff.
Renovated lobby area.
Spacious rooms and bathrooms, but outdated.
Heat / AC probably from the last century.
Can be loud from room to room and from the hallway.
Executive launch is very small, but again very friendly staff.
Free parking.
The Hilton staff in this Hotel is outstanding, but they can't change the rooms and the building which is just getting old and you see and feel it.

Room Tip: Best Hotel in the area, sometimes the prices are getting to high
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gelbfuessler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Laval hotels
0.3 mi away
Sheraton Laval Hotel
Sheraton Laval Hotel
#4 of 15 in Laval
366 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hampton Suites Laval Quebec
0.5 mi away
Le St-Martin Hotel and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Laval Montreal
1.1 mi away
Best Western Laval-Montreal
0.2 mi away
Quality Suites Laval
Quality Suites Laval
#10 of 15 in Laval
139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Montreal/Laval? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Montreal/Laval

Address: 2225 Autoroute des Laurentides, Laval, Quebec H7S 1Z6, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Quebec > Laval
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Laval
Price Range: $137 - $239 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Montreal/Laval 3.5*
Number of rooms: 199
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hilton Montreal/Laval reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Montreal/Laval Hotel Laval
Hilton Laval
Laval Hilton
Hilton Hotel Laval
Hilton Montreal/Laval Quebec

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing