We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Superb quality and excellent service” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Antonino's Original Pizza

Antonino's Original Pizza
Ranked #100 of 766 Restaurants in Windsor
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Takeout
Windsor, Canada
1 review
“Superb quality and excellent service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2013

By far the best pizzeria we have been to in Windsor. Prices are fair and the quality and taste are truly out of this world. Would highly recommend visiting again!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Puppies B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    2
    0
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Windsor, Canada
Level Contributor
25 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Best in essex area”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 18, 2013 via mobile

We order from there all the time. If there is a better pizza place in Windsor I haven't found it. Highly recommend this place.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank DAVID M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Best in Windsor!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2013 via mobile

I've been to many pizza places but nothing beats Antonio's. The crust is perfectly crispy, perfect amount of cheese, sauce, and toppings. The service is quick, polite, efficient;the only downside is that it's take out only.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Jazzerleigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Excellent Pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 29, 2013 via mobile

They have awesome pizza. We order it all the time. The only downfall is that the don't deliver. The service is excellent. Staff are efficient and quick. Wish they had dine in service.

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank TamiTedley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Windsor, Canada
Level Contributor
137 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
“Best Pizza in Town For Sure !!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 30, 2013

I am Italian and I can tell you that even in Italy no one and I mean no one makes better pizza then Antonino's Pizza. We are so lucky to have this pizzeria in our area. Every time my daughter comes home from Waterloo, she asked me to get Antonino's Pizza. The pizza is always tasty. The crust is always perfect not to thick and not too thin. I recommend this pizza to everyone, even to all my friends back in Italy.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank ChesterWindsor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Antonino's Original Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Antonino's Original Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing