We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Pizza”

Antonino's Original Pizza
Ranked #112 of 769 Restaurants in Windsor
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Takeout
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Excellent Pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 29, 2013 via mobile

They have awesome pizza. We order it all the time. The only downfall is that the don't deliver. The service is excellent. Staff are efficient and quick. Wish they had dine in service.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TamiTedley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    2
    0
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Windsor, Canada
Level Contributor
138 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
“Best Pizza in Town For Sure !!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 30, 2013

I am Italian and I can tell you that even in Italy no one and I mean no one makes better pizza then Antonino's Pizza. We are so lucky to have this pizzeria in our area. Every time my daughter comes home from Waterloo, she asked me to get Antonino's Pizza. The pizza is always tasty. The crust is always perfect not to thick and not too thin. I recommend this pizza to everyone, even to all my friends back in Italy.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank ChesterWindsor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Windsor, Canada
Level Contributor
114 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 137 helpful votes
“Good Pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2012

Perfectly baked. Lots of toppings. It was fun to watch them prepare other pizzas while waiting for ours to finish up in the oven.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank WindsorTenor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Windsor, Canada
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Pizza Around”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 4, 2012

I have tried other pizza places in town, but none match up to the quality and freshness of a pizza from Antonino's on Howard. The staff is always courteous and friendly. Price is fair. But then again, you get what you pay for.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Ken P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Windsor
Level Contributor
32 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Best pizza in town”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 10, 2012

Love the pizza! I order it lightly done and get the original thick crust. Delish!

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Stang32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Antonino's Original Pizza also viewed

 
Windsor, Ontario
 

Been to Antonino's Original Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing