We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“omg, the best !!!”
Review of Naples Pizza

Naples Pizza
Ranked #324 of 776 Restaurants in Windsor
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
windsor,ontario
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“omg, the best !!!”
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Naples Pizza, Wyandotte East Windsor Ont just delivered us one of the BEST Pizza,s I ever had ! Fast ,prompt delivery , very polite customer service ..oh and did I say THE BEST PIZZA we ever had ,baked to perfection !! Thats saying alot growing up in Windsor and being weaned on pizza ...lol

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank gogogir1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    5
    2
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Dynamite.”
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Naples is boss. Windsor pizza in general is excellent, and Naples is one of the giants. I order from Capri and Armando's a lot too- they're all fantastic. Naples Pizza never disappoints.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank D-To-The-Flip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
windsor
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed May 21, 2013

We always order from Naples, it has always been perfect. The quality is fantastic and the prices are good. A lot of other pizza places are cheaply made and therefore are very greasy and not as fresh we find. Naples always has great service and great food. It is the only pizza place I would recommend buying from. Subs are also 2 for 1 which is amazing because they have good subs and 2 for 9 bucks is a steal !

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jess402
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Windsor, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Love Naples”
Reviewed January 8, 2013

Always order from naples, love there pizza!
Wherever we are at friends or at our cottage in the county we order from naples & we have never been disappointed.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl661525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ONTARIO
Level Contributor
101 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Good pizza. Not always consistent.”
Reviewed January 7, 2013

Our family always orders from Naples. Most of the time the pizza is great but once in a while they overcook the crust. We ordered pizza for one my faimily members birthday recently in December. We ordered a Large pizza super and a King size 3 tioppings. The large pizza's crust was overcooked and a bit burnt. The King size was better. It can be hit and miss sometimes. Overall we like the pizza here. Also the pepperoni is shredded and that's how we like it.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank CNDTRVLR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Naples Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing