We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Only Roma makes perfect pizza everytime”

Roma's Pizza House & Restaurant Of Windsor Ltd
Ranked #182 of 779 Restaurants in Windsor
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Windsor, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
202 reviews
114 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Only Roma makes perfect pizza everytime”
Reviewed June 9, 2013

We have tried many places for pizza but we keep coming back to Roma. The staff are so friendly and kind. Even sent us home with the pizza to eat when their debit machine was no working right so we could have hot pizza and come pay later. You don't find that much anymore. They have been around a long time and I hope for a lot longer to come.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Nasus Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    3
    1
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Windsor, ON
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great pizza, panzerotti, pasta dishes, and greek food.”
Reviewed May 18, 2013

Always order from Roma's - one of the better pizza and panzerotti places in the city. The majority of their dishes are prepared hot and fresh. The staff and owners are very friendly.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank germeltravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Windsor, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice place”
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Friendly staff and excellent food. Price on the high side but plenty of food per serving. You will be taking left overs home.
Not much room in restaurant but very clean.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Tom R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belle River
Level 6 Contributor
111 reviews
93 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Super Friendly Lunch”
Reviewed December 31, 2012

Four friends went to have lunch together. We could not have walked into a more friendly or helpful place. The owner made us a special
Greek Salad for 4, which was loaded and delicious. Two of us ordered the Tuna Pita and could not believe how full and tasty it was. The Pizza is also good. This will now be one of our regular stops. I would hightly recommend this restaurant.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Fallcolours
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Roma's Pizza House & Restaurant Of Windsor Ltd also viewed

 

Been to Roma's Pizza House & Restaurant Of Windsor Ltd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing