We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Windsor
Nearby Hotels
$130
$115
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$188
$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
$92
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$165
$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$98
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$91
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (734)
Filter reviews
734 results
Traveler rating
353
229
96
32
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
353
229
96
32
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstruck trafficroad noiseambassador bridgehuron churchcomplimentary breakfast isroom facinggreat hotellight sleeperbusiness travelfront desk staffhot itemslots of parkingfree internetroom was cleanking suitehockey tournamentthe breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
589 - 594 of 734 reviews
Reviewed September 11, 2013

After discovering that you can't get a room within a 75 mile radius of Detroit when Michigan U plays Notre Dame at Ann Arbor we arrived tired and ready to sleep at the Winsor Hampton Inn. We went there because we knew they are pet friendly and other Hampton Inns are quality locations. We were not disappointed with the room or the breakfast. Be sure to request the discounts for AAA/CAA and/or being a senior...combined they take care of the tax.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DrFirebird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

We booked over 20 rooms for the guests of our wedding; including family and friends. The hotel manager gave us a reasonable group rate. My new wife and I were given a complimentary king studio suite because we gave the hotel a fair amount of business. Everyone was happy with their stay at the hotel. No complaints!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Daniel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Arrived late and without a reservation, but we were lucky to get one of the last rooms. Room was clean and the bed comfortable. It was tough to find a parking spot despite the large number of spaces, but it was very late so that happens everywhere and there appeared to be an event going on. The staff was welcoming, and although very busy took care of everyone quickly. Breakfast was pretty good, with a few more hot selections than most hotel breakfast buffets. Overall, very nice hotel, and I would return.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carol1319
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Stayed for one night.
Reception was friendly with quick check in.
We had requested an early check in as we were attending a party in the afternoon and our room was ready when we arrived at 12:30.
Clean room though the carpet was a bit grubby.
Typical Hampton Inn ... a bit sterile, but you know what you are getting. No surprises.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank eightyeight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

I was pleased with the hotel. The room was very clean, the beds were comfortable and the staff was pleasant.
The breakfast was good with quite a selection for a free breakfast.
I would stay here again.

Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
Thank helloreb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews