We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Night out!”
Review of Mysteriously Yours

Mysteriously Yours
Ranked #1,995 of 10,297 Restaurants in Toronto
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Neighborhood: Old Toronto
Reviewed April 11, 2017

Been to this venue several times, always have a great time.
Only complaint is, the bar service is always slow. Takes a good half hour at least for your first drink and then they don't reask for about 2 hours. Only ever had two drinks, maybe that is there limit??
Other than that, great actors, very fun and interactive.
Highly recommend

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bonawar15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (22)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 22 reviews

Reviewed February 1, 2017

We've been to many of the dinner theaters around Toronto over the years and this has to be the best overall that I have experienced. Food is limited in choice but the kitchen does a reasonably good job of putting together a good meal. The theater is staffed by an inventive group of people who seem to enjoy what they do and also are adept at interacting with the audience. Very good!

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2017 via mobile

5 of us went to the dinner and the show it was a lot of fun.
The food was great, the Ambiance was good as were the actors and the show.
The actors are very interactive with the audience.
I recommend this show for all ages
They even give out prizes to 5 audience members at the end of night!

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank MillsInc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2016

My family and I are big fans of dinner shows. We have been to too many to count. But, to me, this was overall the best one so far! It has more audience interaction than any dinner show I have attended, is hilarious, and follows a well-thought-out storyline. We went for a "Murder by the Books" evening, which followed a hilariously addicted story involving Sherlock, Watson, Agatha Christie, Miss Marple, Hercule Poirot, Harry Houdini (or Houdunnit), and his wife. Sherlock sat at out table the entire time, which made the entire experience even more entertaining. Everyone was a wonderful actor, and the food was really good! They have a large variety of mocktails for kids, and they all sounded really good. Also, you can come after dinner if you prefer to eat somewhere else and just stay for the show. Overall, this was an awesome experience, and I would definitely come again!

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank sydneyella01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2016 via mobile

I have attended Mysteriously Yours twice this winter with a group of friends and then again with family. It was a fun night out entertained by very talented performers. The humour was appropriate for the whole family (our youngest was 9). The food was enjoyable and well served....don't expect 5 star dining. We will definitely go again.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank Brenda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mysteriously Yours also viewed

 
Toronto, Ontario
 

Been to Mysteriously Yours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing