We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One stop shopping ”
Review of Loblaws

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Loblaws
Neighborhood: Islington-City Centre West
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Islington-City Centre West
Reviewed April 8, 2018 via mobile

Convenient, well stocked store. The take out section is particularly tasty. Big store, takes a while to go through, but when I am done no need to stop off at another store

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank GUMBLOID
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 10 reviews

Reviewed September 14, 2017

Stopped in for fruit, salad and snacks. Ate at the indoor cafe...coffee, sushi, butter tarts. Good place to people watch... we were just in Toronto for 2 days.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank J h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2017 via mobile

We came to the queen street/Bathurst store to pick up snacks for our flight back to the uk and have a light lunch. Such an array of lovely foods, cakes etc. We picked up family trays of sushi for lunch and were able to sit in to eat them, such a good idea rather than looking for a park bench! Cakes were amazing to look at too. Probably on the more expensive range but fresh and varied.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank My2cents-adviser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2017

The place is always clean anytime that I go in which is nice for a supermarket. I do find the price in Loblaws a bit pricey compared to other supermarkets however the food is always fresh and tasty.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank paulc726
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2016 via mobile

This is by far the best grocery if money is not a concern. They have everything here including food and booze. Great wine shop and convenience store as well as a gym on the top floor! Lucky I live right next door!

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Lina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Loblaws also viewed

 
Toronto, Ontario
 

Been to Loblaws? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing