We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Toronto
Open today: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Toronto
from $30.10
More Info
from $17.48
More Info
from $18.17
More Info
from $73.40
More Info
Reviews (533)
Filter reviews
533 results
Traveler rating
481
46
4
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
481
46
4
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews escape room party room flamingo room challenging enough year olds great family fun lots of fun escape game all ages amazing experience puzzles blast mansion danforth hints challenges mysteries
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 533 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Well planned, not too complex and lots of fun! We loved every minute of it!! Kids and grownups had a lot of fun.

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Jimena d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Looking_Glass_KG, Game Master at Looking Glass Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We're so glad you had fun and our puzzles weren't too challenging for you! We currently have 2 escape rooms and we have a new magic inspired room opening in the near future. If you'd like to come back we'd love to see you again!

Kimberly @ Looking Glass Adventures

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We had a great time and the staff was amazing! Brought my nieces and nephew for their first escape room experience for their Christmas gift and they loved it! They want to go back for another challenge. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank traemendoza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Looking_Glass_KG, Game Master at Looking Glass Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We're so happy our staff made it a fun experience for your nieces and nephew! We'd love to have you back! We currently have 2 other escape rooms and are working hard on our 3rd. We hope to see you again soon!

Kimberly @ Looking Glass Adventures

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

My daughter wanted to try an escape room for the first time for her 13th birthday. We had about 10 girls altogether around 13 years old. They spent an hour doing the game and we had an hour in the party room chaperoned by the host. The party room was big and roomy, and was decorated for the holidays. The host was really nice, fun and helpful. The host took a cute group shot that we shared with the party. The young ladies had a great time and my daughter was thrilled. She wants to do more! Thanks, Looking Glass!

Date of experience: November 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank mellyjo141
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Looking_Glass_KG, Game Master at Looking Glass Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Your very welcome! Thank you for visiting, and for the 5 star review. We're so glad your daughter had a great birthday with us, and that you enjoyed your host and our party room. We'd love to have you back to try one of our other rooms!

Kimberly @ Looking Glass Adventures

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Kids had a great time. Puzzles were fun and challenging enough for the kids. Fun to see the kids work together to solve them. Party room was bright and clean. Kids also enjoyed playing games in the party room after eating.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank kauch649
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Looking_Glass_KG, Game Master at Looking Glass Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for the 5 star review! We're so pleased to hear the children worked together to solve the puzzles and had fun in our party room. We hope you'll be back soon to play one of other escape rooms!

Kimberly @ Looking Glass Adventures

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We went to the Merryweather Mystery This is a great escape room for kids. I took 5 kids ranging from the ages of 8-14 and managed to escape with some time to spare. It’s not too scary for the younger kids and challenging enough for the older kids. They also give you unlimited hints if you so need them. Overall, a great starter escape room for newbies and kids.

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Kitinthecity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Looking_Glass_KG, Game Master at Looking Glass Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We're so happy everyone had a great time with us! We'd love to have you back to try one of our other rooms!

Kimberly @ Looking Glass Adventures

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews