We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super Super Club, ENJOY and Forget about it”

Forget About It Supper Club
Reserve with OpenTable
Forget About It Supper Club is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #413 of 8,440 Restaurants in Toronto
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $20 - $30
Cuisines: Italian, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Dining on a budget, Large groups, Special occasions, Local cuisine, Business meetings, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Neighborhood: Downtown West
Toronto Ontario
Level Contributor
48 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Super Super Club, ENJOY and Forget about it”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 19, 2014

Have dined here a few time, nice restaurant off Kind Street West. Good service, good food and very nice ambiance. Enjoy out door dining when we can.
Lots of good food selections off the menu and a nice drink menu.
Complimentary mini pizza, warm bread with oil and balsamic for starters.
Go and Enjoy

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank sunsets18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

144 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    55
    53
    19
    10
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Florida
Level Contributor
27 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good tasty food with excellent service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 17, 2014

We stayed across the street at the Hyatt Regency so this was an easy decision but was helped by a friend's recommendation. It did not disappoint. The food was very good and the price a good value since this was a prix fixe menu for Restaurant Week. Anthony, our server, was so personable, professional and accommodating that we came back a second night because of his exemplary service. We brought along an entourage and they agreed with our rave reviews.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank choice9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Markham
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great food & location”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 8, 2014

We went to see a show and selected this restaurant randomly cause of its location. The food was great, I had the fettucini Alfredo and my husband had the salmon. We were very impressed and the ambiance was nice also... Very intimate. The servers could be more attentative but aside from that I would definitely go there again!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Serinapl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge, Canada
Level Contributor
31 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Good, for a Prix Fixe Menu, but no wow factor”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 25, 2014

Good location, for the theatre district. The atmosphere was okay, tables fairly close, so noise could be an issue. Food was average, portions as you expect for prix fixe, if you are hungry, you may remain that way when you leave,(Tim Horton's across the street) service was so-so.
When it came to paying the bill, I was leaving cash for tip, I guess that is something unheard of, as the waiter leaned over to me, and asked if there was an issue with our meal/service. I was alittle taken back, can a patron not leave cash??
Would I go back, not likely, there are many other restaurants to choose from.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank dsscott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spoiled Pasta”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 18, 2014

This past weekend my partner and I were in Toronto and visited the Entertainment District for dinner. We thought we would try Forget About It because we had a taste for some good Italian Cuisine.
Well, the little pizza squares came, which weren't bad. The waiter didn't listen to me as he brought me a drink immediately, but I wanted it with dinner, not before.
We ordered and I asked for pasta as a side.
The dinners arrived and I immediately smelled something was spoiled. At first I thought it was a different type of sauce, but when I tasted the pasta, it was definitely spoiled.
Come on chefs, can't you smell the spoiled pasta you stored in the back of your fridge for the past week?
Maybe they don't like gay people. Anyways, that was a horrible dining experience.
I did have to flag down a waiter as none of them were interested in asking how the dinner was. The waiters there have an uppity attitude.
I received a fresh bowl of pasta, but my appetite had already left me by then.
No comps off the bill at all.
I recommend everyone to Forget About ever going there, unless you like spoiled food.
What a disgrace for a restaurant of that category!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank David V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Forget About It Supper Club also viewed

 

Been to Forget About It Supper Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing